A Haunting
A Haunting on IMDB
A Haunting
First Aired: January 1st, 2004
Status: Continuing
Summary: Between the world we see and the things we fear...there are doors. When they are opened....Nightmares become reality. These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life - and death - are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 133
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 133
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
Heartland Horror
Episode 1: Heartland Horror
Air Date: January 3rd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A teenager with paranormal abilities matches wits against a cagey demon intent on engineering the teen's demise when Season 8 begins.
Mind Control
Episode 2: Mind Control
Air Date: January 10th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A family find an evil necklace while renovating a relative's home, and end up bringing a dark entity into their own house, which is why they've contacted a demonologist for help.
Eternal Grief
Episode 3: Eternal Grief
Air Date: January 17th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: What seems like a dream home in rural Indiana quickly turns into something darker when the new owner experiences unexplained voices and scents, which lead her to believe the house is haunted by the ghost of the previous occupant.
Game of Lies
Episode 4: Game of Lies
Air Date: January 24th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A family worry about the negative effect an imaginary friend, which they soon come to believe is an angry ghost, is having on their daughter.
Evil Rises
Episode 5: Evil Rises
Air Date: January 31st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman assumes orbs she notices in some photos are images of friendly spirits. However, when a dark entity begins tormenting her family, she realizes they are dealing with evil and steps need to be taken to protect her loved ones.
Tunnel of Death
Episode 6: Tunnel of Death
Air Date: February 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Candace and John St. Clair explore a tunnel with a gruesome history; an uninvited guest follows them home.
House of Sorrows
Episode 7: House of Sorrows
Air Date: February 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A couple move into a home with a tragic history and soon come to believe that it's haunted. After several attacks, they call paranormal investigators for help, but a careless mistake could make things worse.
Demons Never Die
Episode 8: Demons Never Die
Air Date: March 6th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A home is invaded by what is believed to be a demon hell-bent on hurting the members of a family one by one.
Ghosts of War
Episode 9: Ghosts of War
Air Date: March 13rd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a menacing Nazi soldier seeks vengeance for his death and threatens an innocent couple, they seek help to make peace with his ghost.
Vision of Terror
Episode 10: Vision of Terror
Air Date: March 20th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman suspects that her late husband is haunting her home. But then an incident involving her daughter makes her wonder if she's dealing with an evil entity.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.