A Haunting
A Haunting on IMDB
A Haunting
First Aired: January 1st, 2004
Status: Continuing
Summary: Between the world we see and the things we fear...there are doors. When they are opened....Nightmares become reality. These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life - and death - are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 133
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 133
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 10
Episode 1: Untouchable
Air Date: October 9th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman returns from a trip overseas and is disturbed to find paranormal events going on in her home, so she asks a clairvoyant for help before deciding whether or not to leave the house behind.
Episode 2: Buried Secrets
Air Date: October 16th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A nefarious spirit lashes out at a Florida man, who recalls paranormal activity from his childhood to uncover the imminent threat behind a mysterious family curse.
Episode 3: Masks of Terror
Air Date: October 23rd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman decorates her home with a set of Haitian masks, but a voodoo spirit emerges to wreak havoc.
Episode 4: Field of Ghosts
Air Date: October 30th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: When a teenager with the "gift" finds herself the attention of restless spirits, she has to convince her family the ghosts are real before enlisting experts who can reveal who these spirits are and what they want with her.
Episode 5: Real Horror
Air Date: September 6th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Recurring nightmares that have plagued a woman suddenly mirror reality after she moves back to her hometown. An evil entity is infesting her house, and it's intent on driving her family apart.
Episode 6: Spirits Awakening
Air Date: September 13rd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman and her husband live with stress everyday due to their law enforcement careers, but when their son's deployment to the Middle East tests her emotional breaking point, a sleeping presence awakens to threaten her.
Episode 7: Happy Home
Air Date: September 20th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A young woman leads a fairy tale life since her recent marriage, but it's not long before a family secret threatens to break up their happy home.
Episode 8: Uninvited Guests
Air Date: September 27th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A couple purchases a historic Connecticut bar, only to be overwhelmed by forces of evil when employees and patrons are attacked. Investigators, mediums and clairvoyants are called in to rid the restaurant of its demonic past.
Episode 9: Nightmares and Witches
Air Date: October 5th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: After several decades of relative quiet, a ghost from a woman's childhood returns to haunt her anew. A couple on the cusp of a new life question the recent disturbing events in their home that no one can explain.
Episode 10: Ghostly Presence
Air Date: October 12nd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: Newlyweds are thrilled when they find a recently renovated apartment on the outskirts of Seattle, but when the couple is confronted by ghostly figures, they can no longer deny their new home is haunted.
Episode 11: Evil Among Us
Air Date: October 19th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A couple buys an abandoned farm in New Hampshire and embarks on turning their dream of owning a horseback riding business into a reality. They sense a ominous presence surrounding them soon after completing the renovation.
Episode 12: Noises At Night
Air Date: October 26th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A Florida couple renovates an old, rundown home in Chester, Vt. Strange noises fill the night shortly after the family moves in.
Episode 13: Spirit Hunter
Air Date: November 2nd, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A paranormal investigator lives in Syracuse, N.Y., with her husband and teenage son. Her son's life spirals out of control after he tags along on a cemetery investigation.
Episode 14: Exorcism
Air Date: November 9th, 2018, 10:00 PM
Summary: A single mom is trying to get over the sudden death of her husband when dark shadows and nightmares convince her that a demon is haunting her. She turns to a pastor to exorcise the entity before it drives her insane.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.