A Haunting
A Haunting on IMDB
A Haunting
First Aired: January 1st, 2004
Status: Continuing
Summary: Between the world we see and the things we fear...there are doors. When they are opened....Nightmares become reality. These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life - and death - are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 133
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 133
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Demon's Revenge
Air Date: August 1st, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Two different entities roam the property of a 200-year-old farmhouse, terrorizing the family living there. But they are determined to stay in the home, escalating the paranormal activity to threatening heights.
Episode 2: The Shadowman
Air Date: August 3rd, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Two brothers encounter a demonic entity in the woods surrounding their Florida home and confront their tormenter decades later.
Episode 3: Demon Unearthed
Air Date: August 10th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a dark entity is awakened beneath a 19th century mansion, the Rice family experiences a terrifying haunting that forces them to abandon their dream house.
Episode 4: Evil Never Dies
Air Date: August 17th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: A family’s dream home quickly turns to their nightmare when they become the focus of an abusive ghost. When the haunting turns violent, they seek out an empathy and discover the dark history of the property.
Episode 5: Ashes to Evil
Air Date: August 24th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fire reveals the dark and deadly past of a family's new home. They must find help before a demon claims their lives as well.
Episode 6: Devil Inside Me
Air Date: September 7th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: John Drenner, Jr. finds a satanic bible and unwittingly unleashes a relentless demon that will stop at nothing to destroy him.
Episode 7: Child's Play
Air Date: November 23rd, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: When a relentless demon threatens to shatter the idyllic home life of the close-knit Cupit family they turn to a team of paranormal investigators and demonologist to battle the evil force and force it back into hell.
Episode 8: Ghost Fury
Air Date: November 30th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: When the Cain family moves into an Ohio farmhouse, they soon find out their idyilic home and property are haunted by ghosts of a brutal murder and a deadly blaze
Episode 9: Nightmare in the Attic
Air Date: December 7th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: When a family moves into a home with a dark, hidden history, they soon begin to realize they are not alone. Dark rituals and death have attracted evil to the home and it has the children in its sight.
Episode 10: Shape of Evil
Air Date: December 14th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a series of unexplained events, a young family discovers a long history of death connected to their new home and wonders if it’s haunted. But when the family is attacked, they turn to investigators before a shape-shifting demon turns vicious.
Episode 11: Trapped in Terror
Air Date: December 21st, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Taylor Jones’ estranged mother comes to visit, she opens their home up to the world of the undead. Taylor turns to a team of paranormal investigators who uncover the brutal truth of what happened in her attic years ago.
Episode 12: Portal of Doom
Air Date: December 28th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: A mother and son match wits against a vicious demon who uses an ancient artifact to open portals in their home.
Ghost Inferno
Episode 13: Ghost Inferno
Air Date: January 4th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A young family senses a presence in their home. At first they suspect a prowler until they realize the house is haunted by a ghost who tragically died on the property. When things turn violent, will the family reclaim their home before it's too late?
Episode 14: Curse of the Mummy
Air Date: January 11st, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a chilling encounter with an Egyptian mummy, a young man is plagued by a vile creature that seeks to steal his soul.
Episode 15: Conjuring Evil
Air Date: January 18th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a teenager experiments with the occult, darkness is attracted to her Alaskan home. It targets the family, driving them apart before attacking. As it grows stronger the family realizes their lives are at risk, and turn to experts for help.
Episode 16: Phantom Room
Air Date: January 25th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A family discovers a secret room in their new home, enraging a volatile ghost who will stop at nothing to drive them out.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.