A Haunting
A Haunting on IMDB
A Haunting
First Aired: January 1st, 2004
Status: Continuing
Summary: Between the world we see and the things we fear...there are doors. When they are opened....Nightmares become reality. These are the true stories of the innocent and the unimaginable. Based on true events, A Haunting dramatises some of the scariest stories, revealing a world in which tragedy, suicide and murder have left psychic impressions so powerful that innocent people become forced to deal with them decades later. Through mesmerising first-person accounts, the mystery and origin of each haunting is powerfully revealed and leaves a lingering sense that life - and death - are much stronger then anyone could have possibly imagined.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 133
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 133
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Episode 1: Demon's Lair
Air Date: October 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A new season begins with with a family who believe the ghost in their home is harmless until the children feel threatened, which prompts a plea to the Catholic Church to rid them of this demon.
Episode 2: Ghost Confessions
Air Date: October 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: An attractive teenage girl is haunted by an unknown presence with inappropriate intentions that threaten to tear her family apart.
Episode 3: Immortal Love
Air Date: October 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A tormented teen's ghost disrupts a young family's life in their new home.
Episode 4: Love Curse
Air Date: November 4th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Newlyweds are unnerved by a dangerous paranormal presence that they need to get rid of before their first child is born.
Episode 5: Ghost Protector
Air Date: November 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A mother and daughter agree that their house is definitely haunted, though the former thinks it's the spirit of her murdered boyfriend, while the latter believes it's something much more sinister.
Episode 6: Fear Feeders
Air Date: November 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A man moves into a house that's believed to be haunted by dark entities that have been preying on the property's residents for years.
Episode 7: Mother's Terror
Air Date: November 26th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman buys a fixer-upper on Long Island after her firefighter husband dies in the line of duty, but the renovations uncover evidence of a dark history on the property.
Episode 8: Dangerous Games
Air Date: December 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Communicating with a ghost is a pleasant experience for three siblings until it opens a door for all spirits—good and evil.
Episode 9: Living Nightmare
Air Date: December 9th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman who was tormented as a child has to deal with an old spirit that resurfaces to haunt her family.
Episode 10: Bewitched
Air Date: January 29th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A family's lives are at risk while they try to battle an evil entity set out to rip a young couple apart.
Episode 11: Face of Evil
Air Date: February 5th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Episode 12: Ghostly Voices
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Angelina Balistreri believes her home is haunted by a harmless ghost, while her husband, Emiliano, is skeptical of the paranormal. At first it’s all fun and games until their daughter begins hearing a voice in her head. The Balistreri’s immediately embark on a mission to find answers. When medical tests prove there is nothing wrong with their daughter, her parents begin to fear her strange behavior is connected to the paranormal activity in their home. They call in a priest and medium who makes contact with a troubled ghost and helps him cross over and find peace.
Episode 13: Untouchable
Air Date: October 9th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman returns from a trip overseas and is disturbed to find paranormal events going on in her home, so she asks a clairvoyant for help before deciding whether or not to leave the house behind.
Episode 14: Buried Secrets
Air Date: October 16th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A nefarious spirit lashes out at a Florida man, who recalls paranormal activity from his childhood to uncover the imminent threat behind a mysterious family curse.
Episode 15: Masks of Terror
Air Date: October 23rd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: A woman decorates her home with a set of Haitian masks, but a voodoo spirit emerges to wreak havoc.
Episode 16: Field of Ghosts
Air Date: October 30th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: When a teenager with the "gift" finds herself the attention of restless spirits, she has to convince her family the ghosts are real before enlisting experts who can reveal who these spirits are and what they want with her.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.