Quarterlife on IMDB
First Aired: February 26th, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: "Quarterlife" focuses on a recent group of college graduates as they make decisions about romance, careers, and friendships. Dylan Krieger, a twentysomething wannabe writer, starts blogging about her life and her friends. This causes problems as her friends start to find out about what she says about them and react accordingly.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 3: Anxiety
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Having broken up with Danny, Debra works at coping with her new single life. Meanwhile, Lisa has unwelcome results from the video demo she made. As for Dylan's boss, he apologizes and she is relieved. The guys go out trying to pick up girls for dates.
Quarterlife Images