Quarterlife on IMDB
First Aired: February 26th, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: "Quarterlife" focuses on a recent group of college graduates as they make decisions about romance, careers, and friendships. Dylan Krieger, a twentysomething wannabe writer, starts blogging about her life and her friends. This causes problems as her friends start to find out about what she says about them and react accordingly.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: February 26th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dylan posts a video blog that spills several of her friend's secrets and sends their world spiraling. Meanwhile, Danny and Jed score a job filming a commercial for a local car dealership. Lisa is having trouble with her acting coach and Debra is hoping she and Danny will soon get their own place. Dylan also must face a boss who is stealing her creative ideas.
Episode 2: Compromise
Air Date: March 2nd, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dylan struggles to tell her boss a secret that could get her fired. Jed promises Lisa to make her a video to advertise her skills. Meanwhile, Debra discovers an awful truth about Danny. Jed has to remake the car commercial.
Episode 3: Anxiety
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Having broken up with Danny, Debra works at coping with her new single life. Meanwhile, Lisa has unwelcome results from the video demo she made. As for Dylan's boss, he apologizes and she is relieved. The guys go out trying to pick up girls for dates.
Episode 4: Goodbyes
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dylan and Eric talk about their relationship and maybe going out in a date. Jed learns something about his family. Danny wants to get a job at the car dealership. Vanessa and Andy are going on a date while Lisa meets John's band. Eric helps Debra get her life in order. Danny fears he made a mistake and Debra has some ideas of her own.
Episode 5: Finding a Voice
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dylan's mom comes to visit and tells Dylan that she is getting a divorce. Lisa and John's band gets will play with Deep Rock Drive in Las Vegas. Andy, Danny and Vanessa mingle meets Lisa in Las Vegas. Eric helps Dylan stand up to her mother and they both deal with the issues her mother's visit brought.
Episode 6: Home Sweet Home
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Vanessa's performance art causes commotion. Everyone led by Eric helps to stop their eviction. Lisa accidentally meets John in the market and they talk about their relationship. Eric and everyone in the building encounter the potential buyer.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.