The Lying Game
The Lying Game on IMDB
The Lying Game
First Aired: August 15th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Suspense, Drama
Network: ABC Family
Summary: The show follows Emma (Chando), a kind-hearted foster kid who cant catch a break. She finds out she has an identical twin sister, Sutton (also played by Chando), who unlike Emma was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on their birth mother. Initially excited to do this favor for her sister, Emma soon learns that Sutton has gone missing and could be in trouble. Now, Emma must decide whether to come clean to Sutton's family and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sisters true whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
The Lying Game - Season 2
Season 2
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
The Revengers
January 8th, 2013
Cheat, Play, Love
January 15th, 2013
Advantage Sutton
January 22nd, 2013
A Kiss Before Lying
January 29th, 2013
Much Ado About Everything
February 5th, 2013
Catch Her in the Lie
February 12nd, 2013
Regrets Only
February 19th, 2013
Bride and Go Seek
February 26th, 2013
The Grave Truth
March 5th, 2013
To Lie For
March 12nd, 2013
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.