The Lying Game
The Lying Game on IMDB
The Lying Game
First Aired: August 15th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Mystery, Drama
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: The show follows Emma (Chando), a kind-hearted foster kid who cant catch a break. She finds out she has an identical twin sister, Sutton (also played by Chando), who unlike Emma was adopted by wealthy parents and is seemingly living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton talks Emma into stepping into her life for a few days while she pursues a lead on their birth mother. Initially excited to do this favor for her sister, Emma soon learns that Sutton has gone missing and could be in trouble. Now, Emma must decide whether to come clean to Sutton's family and risk her own safety in the hope of uncovering her twin sisters true whereabouts, along with the truth about why they were separated in the first place.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
To Lie For
Season 2 - Episode 10: To Lie For
Air Date: March 12nd, 2013, 09:00 PM
Summary: The charity gala takes a somber turn as everyone honors the memory of a loved one. Dan issues Ethan an ultimatum that has heartbreaking consequences. Emma finally confronts Rebecca about her lost childhood. Ted tries to find the right way to tell Kristin about another secret from his past. Meanwhile, an unexpected twist brings the fundraiser to a crashing halt.
The Lying Game Images
The Lying Game Images
The Lying Game Images
Alexandra Chando - Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Alexandra Chando
as Emma Becker/Sutton Mercer
Alice Greczyn - Madeline Rybak
Alice Greczyn
as Madeline Rybak
Blair Redford - Ethan Whitehorse
Blair Redford
as Ethan Whitehorse
Allie Gonino - Laurel Mercer
Allie Gonino
as Laurel Mercer
Christian Alexander - Thayer Rybak
Christian Alexander
as Thayer Rybak