The Sarah Jane Adventures
The Sarah Jane Adventures on IMDB
The Sarah Jane Adventures
First Aired: January 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 04:50 PM
Network: CBBC
Summary: "I saw amazing things, out there in space. But there is strangeness to be found wherever you turn. Life on Earth can be an adventure too... you just need to know where to look!" Ms. Sarah Jane Smith is back in action, discovering alien plots to take over the world, or simply helping a lost one get home... Sarah Jane and her new friend Maria Jackson, and her newly (and genetically grown) adopted son Luke Smith have no problem taking on any challenge!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Sky (1)
Episode 1: Sky (1)
Air Date: October 3rd, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: Sarah Jane discovers an abandoned baby girl on her doorstep and attempts to find out who left her there. At a local nuclear power station, a beautiful woman appears out of nowhere and uses alien powers to take control of the place.
Sky (2)
Episode 2: Sky (2)
Air Date: October 4th, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: Sky has undergone a transformation and in the process has triggered a countdown that nobody is able to stop. Sarah Jane and Sky end up being trapped between the alien war fought by Metalkind and Fleshkind. Clyde and Rani attempt to prevent the biggest bang the world has ever seen.
The Curse of Clyde Langer (1)
Episode 3: The Curse of Clyde Langer (1)
Air Date: October 10th, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: After some very unusual weather hits Bannerman Road, Sarah Jane investigates why. Fish are falling from the skies, and Sarah Jane's investigation ends up leading the team to the Museum of Culture. After Clyde acts the fool a little to much, his friends end up turning against him, and he is banished from their lives.
The Curse of Clyde Langer (2)
Episode 4: The Curse of Clyde Langer (2)
Air Date: October 11st, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: Clyde finds himself abandoned on the streets of London, living rough with no food to eat. Somebody ends up reaching out to him, but as they become friends, he's warned about the legendary Night Dragon.
The Man Who Never Was (1)
Episode 5: The Man Who Never Was (1)
Air Date: October 17th, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: Everyone wants the brand-new SerfBoard - and why not? What could be so dangerous about a computer?
The Man Who Never Was (2)
Episode 6: The Man Who Never Was (2)
Air Date: October 18th, 2011, 04:50 PM
Summary: Luke and Sky must help the Skullions, but Sarah Jane is in danger too, so who will they save?