The Sarah Jane Adventures
The Sarah Jane Adventures on IMDB
The Sarah Jane Adventures
First Aired: January 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 04:50 PM
Network: CBBC
Summary: "I saw amazing things, out there in space. But there is strangeness to be found wherever you turn. Life on Earth can be an adventure too... you just need to know where to look!" Ms. Sarah Jane Smith is back in action, discovering alien plots to take over the world, or simply helping a lost one get home... Sarah Jane and her new friend Maria Jackson, and her newly (and genetically grown) adopted son Luke Smith have no problem taking on any challenge!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Elisabeth Sladen - Sarah Jane Smith
Elisabeth Sladen
as Sarah Jane Smith
Daniel Anthony - Clyde Langer
Daniel Anthony
as Clyde Langer
Anjli Mohindra - Rani Chandra
Anjli Mohindra
as Rani Chandra
Thomas Knight - Luke Smith
Thomas Knight
as Luke Smith
Sinead Michael - Sky Smith
Sinead Michael
as Sky Smith
Yasmin Paige - Maria Jackson
Yasmin Paige
as Maria Jackson