Restless on IMDB
First Aired: December 27th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: BBC One
Summary: A young woman finds out that her mother worked as a spy for the British Secret Service during World War II and has been on the run ever since.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 2
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 2
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: December 27th, 2012
Summary: Ruth Gilmartin finds out from her mother that they have been living a double life. She is not respectable Sally Gilmartin but in fact Eva Delectorskaya, a spy for the British Secret Service who has been on the run for 30 years.
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: December 28th, 2012
Summary: When a crucial mission collapses in the USA and Eva Delectorskaya finds herself in terrible, fatal jeopardy, she knows she has no option but to run and hide - forever. The final chapter of this epic story of love, duplicity and betrayal is about to end, and who will pay the greatest price remains to be discovered.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.