Restless on IMDB
First Aired: December 27th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Daily, 11:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: What becomes of your life when everything you thought was solid and certain about it turns out to be a fantastically complicated lie? This happens to Ruth Gilmartin when, one day in 1976, her mother Sally suddenly tells her she has been living a double life. She is not respectable Sally Gilmartin but in fact Eva Delectorskaya, a spy for the British Secret Service who has been on the run for 30 years.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 2
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 2
Last Episode I watched: -
Hayley Atwell - Eva Delectorskaya
Hayley Atwell
as Eva Delectorskaya
Rufus Sewell - Lucas Romer
Rufus Sewell
as Lucas Romer
Michelle Dockery - Ruth Gilmartin
Michelle Dockery
as Ruth Gilmartin
Kevin Guthrie - Alfie Blytheswood
Kevin Guthrie
as Alfie Blytheswood
Thekla Reuten - Sylvia Rhys Meyers
Thekla Reuten
as Sylvia Rhys Meyers
Michael Gambon - Baron Mansfield
Michael Gambon
as Baron Mansfield
Charlotte Rampling - Sally Gilmartin
Charlotte Rampling
as Sally Gilmartin
Adrian Scarborough - Morris Devereux
Adrian Scarborough
as Morris Devereux
Alexander Fehling - Karl-Heinz
Alexander Fehling
as Karl-Heinz
Anthony Calf - Gerald Laird
Anthony Calf
as Gerald Laird
Bernhard Schir - Bobby Von Arnim
Bernhard Schir
as Bobby Von Arnim
Bertie Carvel - Mason Harding
Bertie Carvel
as Mason Harding
Tom Brooke - Angus Woolf
Tom Brooke
as Angus Woolf