Beaver Falls
Beaver Falls on IMDB
Beaver Falls
First Aired: July 27th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: E4
Summary: Best friends Flynn, A-Rab, and Barry are three normal ol' British lads who met at Uni. Now freshly graduated, they're determined to have one last carefree summer of fun before facing the cold, hard realities of real life... and they're going to do it in style. Somehow, they've managed to con their way into jobs at Beaver Falls, an elite summer camp in California for the ridiculously tanned and beautiful teenage offspring of America's rich and powerful. Originally planned to be a 6-part mini-series.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: August 6th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: The boys are back and raring to go...Barry, ever optimistic, is fully expecting to pick up where he left off with Kimberley, A-Rab harbouring hopes that he and Rachael can start again with a clean slate, and Flynn ready to hurl himself back into his camp lothario role.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: August 13rd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: It's 'Juvie Day', which is when the privileged elite of Beaver Falls and the Yuba City Juvenile Detention Centre come together in friendship. The feud between Barry and A-Rab continues to annoy everyone. After Mac though accidentally lets slip to the Chunk Bunk that Flynn is dying, the hostilities are temporarily stopped to try to contain the secret.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: August 20th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Relationships - new ones, developing ones and ones that are crashing around your ears - are the order of the day.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: August 27th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: The friends take on rivals from Wimoweh camp in their annual basketball match, and Bobby is convinced Mac will be able to turn around their history of failure. However, the pressure starts to get to the golden boy, leading to an unforeseen kiss that throws everything into chaos.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: September 3rd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A publicity-seeking prophet declares the end of the world is nigh, and the counsellors take great pleasure in watching the Beaver Falls campers descend into childish panic. However, as Flynn and PJ's relationship undergoes drastic changes, and two years of sexual tension between A-Rab and Rachael reach boiling point, the apocalyptic visions prove to be unexpectedly apt. Comedy drama, starring Samuel Robertson and Scarlett Alice Johnson.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: September 10th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Flynn and PJ's big day finally arrives and it seems to be having a crazy effect on everyone except the happy couple. Rachael is still not speaking to A-Rab. Kimberley and Barry are thinking about what the end of the summer means for them and Hope is back.