Beaver Falls
Beaver Falls on IMDB
Beaver Falls
First Aired: July 27th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: E4
Summary: Best friends Flynn, A-Rab, and Barry are three normal ol' British lads who met at Uni. Now freshly graduated, they're determined to have one last carefree summer of fun before facing the cold, hard realities of real life... and they're going to do it in style. Somehow, they've managed to con their way into jobs at Beaver Falls, an elite summer camp in California for the ridiculously tanned and beautiful teenage offspring of America's rich and powerful. Originally planned to be a 6-part mini-series.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Samuel Robertson - Flynn
Samuel Robertson
as Flynn
Arsher Ali - A-Rab
Arsher Ali
as A-Rab
John Dagleish - Barry
John Dagleish
as Barry
Jon Cor - Jake
Jon Cor
as Jake
Alison Doody - Pamela
Alison Doody
as Pamela
Todd Boyce - Bobby
Todd Boyce
as Bobby
Kristen Gutoskie - Rachael
Kristen Gutoskie
as Rachael
Natasha Loring - Kimberley
Natasha Loring
as Kimberley