Queen America
Queen America on IMDB
Queen America
First Aired: November 18th, 2018
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Summary: Queen America is set in Tulsa, Oklahoma and follows Vicki Ellis, the most renowned (and ruthless) pageant coach in the state, and the hapless Samantha Stone who hopes Vicki can mold her into worthwhile contender for the title of Miss America. Vicki is desperately sought after by young women competing to be Miss America for one reason; she can turn any girl into a winner. But when she gets paired with the beautiful but unpolished Samantha, Vicki’s entire reputation might be at stake.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Promises, Promises
Season 1 - Episode 10: Promises, Promises
Air Date: January 6th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Vicki finds out a secret that could impact Oklahoma’s status in the pageant, and an unexpected event changes everything.
Queen America Images