No Ordinary Family on IMDB
First Aired: September 28th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: ABC
Summary: After their plane crashes into the Amazon River, each member of the Powell family starts to show signs of new, unique and distinct super powers.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 20: No Ordinary Beginning
Air Date: April 5th, 2011
Summary: Mrs. X kidnaps J.J. and forces him to solve an enigma; Joshua and Katie reconnect; George is held prisoner on a plane that spirals out of control.
Michael Chiklis
as Jim Powell
Julie Benz
as Stephanie Powell
Kay Panabaker
as Daphne Nicole Powell
Autumn Reeser
as Katie Andrews
Jimmy Bennett
as J.J. Powell
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.