Inspector Morse on IMDB
First Aired: January 6th, 1987
Status: Ended
Network: ITV
Summary: Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 28
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 28
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 7 - Episode 6: Twilight of the Gods Production Images
Air Date: January 21st, 1993
John Thaw
as Chief Inspector Morse
Kevin Whately
as Detective Sergeant Lewis
Peter Woodthorpe
as Dr. Max DeBryn
James Grout
as Chief Superintendent Strange
Clare Holman
as Dr. Laura Hobson
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.