Bering Sea Gold
Bering Sea Gold on IMDB
Bering Sea Gold
First Aired: January 27th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Genre: Reality
Network: Discovery
Summary: In the frontier town of Nome, Alaska, there’s a gold rush on. But you’ve never seen gold mining like this before — here, the precious metal isn’t found in the ground. It’s sitting in the most unlikely of places - the bottom of the frigid, unpredictable Bering Sea. And there are a handful of people willing to risk it all to bring it to the surface.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 117
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 117
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 11 - Episode 10: Race the Storm
Air Date: November 12nd, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: Shawn and Ken continue their struggle to carry the title of the true "Mr. Gold".
Bering Sea Gold Images
Bering Sea Gold Images
Bering Sea Gold Images