Animal Intervention
1 Follower
Animal Intervention on IMDB
Animal Intervention
First Aired: October 2nd, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 12:00 AM
Summary: "Animal Intervention" featuring animal advocate Alison Eastwood and animal expert Donald Schultz who confront wildlife owners who house exotic animals in confined and hazardous environments. Beginning October 2 at 9p, the series follows Alison and Donald as they approach owners of private ranches, roadside zoos and even magic shows to inspect how the animals are treated.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 1 - Episode 6: Tiger Lady
Air Date: November 13rd, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Alison and Billy confront the owner of a roadside zoo about his bear. Later, the activists travel to Arkansas to speak with a woman about her tigers.
Animal Intervention Images