Angry Boys
Angry Boys on IMDB
Angry Boys
First Aired: May 11st, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC1
Summary: With ‘Angry Boys,' the wildly inventive Chris Lilley brings to life six different characters; identical twins Daniel and Nathan Sims, from 'We Can Be Heroes', and four new characters; former Surfing World Champion Blake Oakfield; US rapper S.mouse; Japanese mother and manager of a skateboarding champion, Jen Okazaki; and Juvenile Justice Centre worker Ruth Sims, aka Gran.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Episode 12
Season 1 - Episode 12: Episode 12
Air Date: July 27th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Daniel takes Nathan on a final tour of Dunt while Gran settles into life on the farm. S.mouse waits nervously for reaction to the release of his new single 'Squashed Nigga'.
Angry Boys Images
Angry Boys Images
Angry Boys Images