The Bedford Diaries
The Bedford Diaries on IMDB
The Bedford Diaries
First Aired: March 29th, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: The WB
Summary: The Bedford Diaries explores the excitement and intensity of New York City college life through the eyes of six students with different backgrounds, experiences and ages, who are brought together in a provocative sexuality seminar. The seminar, which examines the human condition through sexuality, is taught by maverick Professor Jake Macklin, who will challenge and inspire his students as they question their assumptions about their own sexuality, life and identity. The themes include sexual responsibility, manipulation, and the differences between love and sex, passion and abstinence.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode No.
Episode Name
Air Date
Episode Status
I'm Gonna Love College
March 29th, 2006
The Truth About Sex
April 5th, 2006
Tell Me No Secrets
April 12nd, 2006
Zen and the Art of Manipulation
April 19th, 2006
Love and the Tenth Planet
April 26th, 2006
The Passion of the Beaver
May 3rd, 2006
Risky Business
May 10th, 2006
Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
May 10th, 2006
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.