Vanished on IMDB
First Aired: August 21st, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: FOX
Summary: Sara Collins is gone. But before the FBI can solve the mystery of where she is, they first need to figure out who she really is. Nothing is as it seems. Everyone is a suspect. Everyone has a secret. And no one is safe. Sara is the beautiful young wife of prominent Georgia Senator Jeffrey Collins, and she has gone missing. Through the eyes of Senior FBI Agent Graham Kelton, ambitious reporter Judy Nash and the distraught members of the Collins family, viewers will journey inside a sensational, mysterious national soap opera.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: August 21st, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Senator Jeffrey Collins and his wife Sara are happy and in love. Sara is being honored for her work with Children First, and has a surprise to tell her husband. When Sara suddenly disappears, Senator Collins is in a panic trying to find her.
The Tunnel
Episode 2: The Tunnel
Air Date: August 28th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: A call comes into the FBI hotline from a man claiming to know Sara as Nicky Johnson several years ago. Also Senator Collins ex-wife Jessica is being looked at as a suspect in the disappearance.
Episode 3: Drop
Air Date: September 4th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: While wearing a wire and being watched by FBI, the Senator attempts to make a ransom drop in Atlanta.
Before the Flood
Episode 4: Before the Flood
Air Date: September 11st, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: The FBI brings in an obvious suspect for questioning. Marcy's secret is discovered, and Judy Nash heads to Gloucester to find out who Sara really is.
The Feed
Episode 5: The Feed
Air Date: September 18th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: New evidence linking Sara's disappearance with another high profile case.
Black Box
Episode 6: Black Box
Air Date: September 25th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: After reporter Judy Nash is scooped by a competitor she arranges a meeting with Kelton so they can work together. Jessica urges her ex-husband to take an appointment with the supreme court. Mei, Kelton and Tyner contiue to work on leads that change the investigation.
Episode 7: Resurrection
Air Date: October 2nd, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Senator Collins gets some disturbing news as he makes plans to go back to Washington to vote for Judge Ranier's appointment to the Supreme Court.
Episode 8: Aftermath
Air Date: November 3rd, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the aftermath of Kelton's shooting, Agent Daniel Lucas goes to work with Mei and Tyner to find out what happened to Sara Collins.
The New World
Episode 9: The New World
Air Date: November 10th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: The senator tries to explain what happened at the vote for Judge Rainer as Mei and Lucas discover clues about the conspiracy.
The Cell
Episode 10: The Cell
Air Date: November 17th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Senator Collins deals with the stress of Sara's disappearance. Lucas and Mei meet a death row inmate with possible information about the conspiracy.
The Proffer
Episode 11: The Proffer
Air Date: November 24th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Agents Lucas, Mei and Tyner get ready for Sara's return after the demands are met. A tip with information about Kelton changes the direction of the investigation again.
The Velocity of Sara
Episode 12: The Velocity of Sara
Air Date: December 1st, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: Sara tries to escape but she has a tracking device on her, desperate she tries to call home.
Warm Springs
Episode 13: Warm Springs
Air Date: December 8th, 2006, 08:00 PM
Summary: The mystery around Sara is revealed, as Lucas questions a member of the Collins family and Sara's phone call gives them a location.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.