Vagrant Queen on IMDB
First Aired: March 27th, 2020
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy
Summary: Elida, an orphaned queen who refuses to accept her true title, prefers to scavenge and get into scrapes throughout the galaxy as the Republic government seeks to snuff out her royal bloodline. Elida's existence is turned upside down when her friend from way back, Isaac, claims that Elida's mother, Xevelyn, is still alive.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: A Royal Ass-Kicking
Air Date: March 27th, 2020
Summary: Former queen Elida is cornered by her nemesis, so an old friend comes to her aid, bringing big news.
Episode 2: Yippee Ki Yay
Air Date: April 3rd, 2020
Summary: The team is forced to stop for repairs, but the cannibals who reside there have other plans.
Episode 3: Nobody's Queen
Air Date: April 10th, 2020
Summary: Elida deals with the life she left behind. Isaac and Amae find themselves in risky territory.
Episode 4: In a Sticky Spot
Air Date: April 23rd, 2020
Summary: A stealth mission through the Republic border becomes a fight for survival as Lazaro closes in.
Episode 5: Temple of Doom
Air Date: April 30th, 2020
Summary: The team arrive on Wix to unexpected revelations and betrayal leads to a bloody showdown.
Episode 6: Requiem For Republic
Air Date: May 7th, 2020
Summary: The team must fix their ship while avoiding the dangers of Wix. Lazaro begins his ascent to power.
Episode 7: Sunshine Express Yourself
Air Date: May 14th, 2020
Summary: Elida leaves the team to take a scavenger job while Isaac and Amae battle hijackers on a train.
Episode 8: No Clue
Air Date: May 21st, 2020
Summary: Adrift in space, the team find themselves in the middle of a very strange murder mystery.
Episode 9: All Old Things Must Pass - Part 1
Air Date: May 28th, 2020
Summary: The team arrive on Arriopa to take down Lazaro. A face from the past unexpectedly returns.
Episode 10: All Old Things Must Pass - Part 2
Air Date: June 4th, 2020
Summary: Arriopa is in chaos. Elida makes a final push to stop Lazaro, but a shocking new threat arises.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.