Undercovers on IMDB
First Aired: September 22nd, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Years into their retirement, a husband and wife team are re-activated as CIA agents.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 22nd, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Steven and Samantha Bloom, formerly two of the CIA's best spies, are reinstated when a good friend goes missing.
Episode 2: Instructions
Air Date: September 29th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Steven and Samantha must rescue a scientist who is kidnapped by the security detail that was hired to protect her.
Episode 3: Devices
Air Date: October 6th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: An informant claims to have information about a device that would compromise the identities of all CIA agents; Steven and Samantha struggle to find the balance between being partners and a married couple while in the field.
Episode 4: Jailbreak
Air Date: October 13rd, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: When an important CIA hard drive goes missing, Steven and Samantha must go to Ireland to search for a prisoner who holds the key to its location; Lizzy invests time and money in the catering business.
Not Without My Daughter
Episode 5: Not Without My Daughter
Air Date: October 20th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Samantha and Steven's mission becomes complicated when the North Korean physicist they must locate refuses to come to the U.S. without his daughter; Samantha misses Lizzy's celebration.
Episode 6: Xerxes
Air Date: October 27th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Samantha and Steven are sent to Tuscany to retrieve a weapons dealer and the formula to a lethal biological weapon; Samantha must assume a former cover that involves partnering with Steven's rival.
Episode 7: Assassin
Air Date: November 3rd, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Samantha puts her own life in danger when she becomes too emotionally invested in a mission in Peru; Lizzy caters a party for one of Samantha's friends.
Episode 8: Crashed
Air Date: November 10th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Samantha and Steven must find a man with a bomb but face unexpected challenges; Shaw wonders how much time he has left before the Blooms become suspicious.
A Night to Forget
Episode 9: A Night to Forget
Air Date: December 1st, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Leo wakes up in a hotel in Mexico with a dead woman next to him and no memory of what transpired, Steven, Samantha and Hoyt travel south of the border in hopes of putting the pieces together to prove Leo's innocence. The stakes get even higher when Shaw unexpectedly arrives with news of a dangerous terrorist on the loose.
Funny Money
Episode 10: Funny Money
Air Date: December 22nd, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Steven and Samantha must recover stolen American currency plates before they are used to make counterfeit money; Leo helps Lizzy make a decision about her future.
The Key to It All
Episode 11: The Key to It All
Air Date: December 29th, 2010, 09:00 PM
Summary: Steven and Samantha are pulled away from their romantic Greek vacation to help with a hostage situation in Tel Aviv.
Episode 12: Dark Cover
Air Date: January 2nd, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: After a chance meeting with a former criminal accomplice, Steven resumes his former bad guy cover in an attempt to foil a plot to release a deadly smallpox virus.
Episode 13: The Reason
Air Date: January 9th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Steven and Samantha uncover the startling real reason they were brought back into the CIA - to lure out and capture Samantha's mentor (Joseph), who revealed to be alive after he faked his death in the car explosion, when they find themselves fighting for their lives on a mission to Dubai.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.