Tru Calling
Tru Calling on IMDB
Tru Calling
First Aired: October 30th, 2003
Status: Ended
Network: FOX
Summary: A university graduate working in the city morgue is able to repeat the same day over again to prevent murders or other disasters.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Perfect Storm
Episode 1: Perfect Storm
Air Date: March 31st, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: Jack comes back to town two months after the events of the Season One finale. Tru's dad decides to move to town. Harrison has been at a new job for six weeks. Tru has started med school, thanks to Davis pulling some strings. When a young Harbor Patrol officer dies in a white squall while rescuing some students and asks for help, Tru has to compete against Jack to save her life.
Episode 2: Grace
Air Date: March 31st, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: When a psychiatrist is gunned down, Tru tries to identify the killer… but Jacks meddling implicates her in the murder.
In the Dark
Episode 3: In the Dark
Air Date: April 7th, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: When there's a death at the morgue during Tru's birthday party, and the victim's identity is obscured by darkness, Tru grows convinced that the victim is one of her friends, while Davis concludes it's Carrie who will die.
The Last Good Day
Episode 4: The Last Good Day
Air Date: April 14th, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: When Jack meets a strange woman at the train station and then witnesses her death, he's the one she turns to for help. Tru's day also rewinds, though, and she discovers how Jack is able to be in the right place at the right time.
Episode 5: Enough
Air Date: April 21st, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: When someone close to Tru is killed, his body doesn't ask for help. As Tru seizes an opportunity to try saving him, Jack ominously tells her there are consequences to breaking the rules.
'Twas the Night Before Christmas...Again
Episode 6: 'Twas the Night Before Christmas...Again
Air Date: September 22nd, 2005, 12:00 AM
Summary: It's Christmas Eve but death does not take time off for the holidays. Dark secrets are revealed but a lot is left unanswered. This episode was not aired during the original run in the United States, and was not broadcast in the US until January of 2008 as part of a "marathon" on the Sci-Fi cable netowork.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.