Transformers - Prime
Transformers - Prime on IMDB
Transformers - Prime
First Aired: November 29th, 2010
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 12:00 AM
Network: The Hub
Summary: Roll out with Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Arcee, Ratchet, Bulkhead, and the rest of the heroic Autobots as they battle the evil Decepticons. Now that big bad Megatron has returned with a mysterious and dangerous element, Team Prime must prepare for an epic battle. But that's not so easy when they have to guard over Jack, Miko, and Raf, three normal kids who’ve accidentally discovered the Autobots. As Team Prime works to defend Earth from destruction, the drama gets just as intense as the heavy metal action.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 65
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 65
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Darkmount, NV
Episode 1: Darkmount, NV
Air Date: March 22nd, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: While Optimus struggles to survive after Megatron’s destruction of the Autobot base, the separated members of Team Prime try to reconnect.
Episode 2: Scattered
Air Date: March 29th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Autobots search for signs of each other, but start to lose hope while the Decepticons welcome a key player to their ranks. A win for Wheeljack may ultimately lead to an Autobot defeat.
Episode 3: Prey
Air Date: April 5th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Ultimate Autobot Hunter is unleashed on our heroes. Will the arrival of a new Autobot be enough to save them?
Episode 4: Rebellion
Air Date: April 12nd, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: Led by a new member, Team Prime launches a desperate assault on the Decepticon citadel.
Project Predacon
Episode 5: Project Predacon
Air Date: May 17th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: As the Autobots adjust to new group dynamics within their expanded lineup, the Decepticons launch a new scheme to clone an army of beasts.
Chain of Command
Episode 6: Chain of Command
Air Date: May 24th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: As tension builds within the Wreckers, they find themselves confronted with the return of the Predacon.
Plus One
Episode 7: Plus One
Air Date: May 31st, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: Unlikely duos team up, including Acree and Wheeljack, and Agent Fowler and Jack's mom.
Episode 8: Thirst
Air Date: June 7th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: Knock Out and Starscream experiment with synthetic lead and threaten to take over the Deceptacon ship and unleash an old enemy.
Episode 9: Evolution
Air Date: June 28th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: Megatron doubts Predacon and its allegiance after Predacon reveals a secret of its own.
Minus One - (Part 1 of 4)
Episode 10: Minus One - (Part 1 of 4)
Air Date: July 5th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Autobots capture Soundwave while Megatron decides to resurrect a former plan.
Persuasion (Part 2 of 4)
Episode 11: Persuasion (Part 2 of 4)
Air Date: July 12nd, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: While Optimus faces off with Predaking, Megatron mounts a campaign to form a new alliance with Rachet.
Synthesis (Part 3 of 4)
Episode 12: Synthesis (Part 3 of 4)
Air Date: July 19th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: Ratchet finds himself in a series of predicaments as he resumes his experiments on Synthetic Energon.
Deadlock - (Part 4 of 4)
Episode 13: Deadlock - (Part 4 of 4)
Air Date: July 26th, 2013, 12:00 AM
Summary: The fate of Earth hangs in the balance as the Autobots and Decepticons march toward their last stand.