The Unit
The Unit on IMDB
The Unit
First Aired: March 7th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: The Unit is a covert Special Forces team that does not exist. Their cover is the 303rd logistical studies group. They are assigned covert military operations by the President and never get credit for their actions. Their wives are also a tight group protecting their husbands. They protect their husband’s secrets and maintain their cover.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 69
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 69
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Sacrifice
Air Date: September 28th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: While women are being secretly relocated and moved off the base for their own safety, Jonas and the team must unravel an assassination plot against the vice president and president elect.
Sudden Flight
Episode 2: Sudden Flight
Air Date: October 5th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: The team follows a scientist who may have been targeted by terrorists, hoping to link those same terrorists to a presidential assassination plot.
Sex Trade
Episode 3: Sex Trade
Air Date: October 12nd, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: While the Unit is investigating a man they believe to be smuggling nuclear weapons, they discover that he is also smuggling women.
The Conduit
Episode 4: The Conduit
Air Date: October 19th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Bob and Mac both find themselves in trouble when they each take assignments undercover. Bob as a chemist who hides cocaine by converting it to paint and Mac as a fighter trying to bust an illegal betting ring.
Dancing Lessons
Episode 5: Dancing Lessons
Air Date: October 26th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: A nuclear scientist insists on making a deal with the team before revealing information about an imminent terrorist attack on a major U.S. city; Kim, Molly and Tiffy are asked to work under cover with Jonas.
Episode 6: Inquisition
Air Date: November 2nd, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hoping to con a terrorist into exposing his accomplices before they escape, the team produces phony evidence of an attack.
Into Hell (Part 1)
Episode 7: Into Hell (Part 1)
Air Date: November 9th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: The team travels to Iraq to save Jonas' daughter, who has been kidnapped; Col. Ryan must face the consequences for his adultery with Mack's wife.
Into Hell (Part 2)
Episode 8: Into Hell (Part 2)
Air Date: November 16th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: The team keeps trying to rescue Betsy Blane from Syrian captors; Mack has an opportunity to get revenge on Ryan for his affair with Tiffy.
Shadow Riders
Episode 9: Shadow Riders
Air Date: November 23rd, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jonas and the team must travel through enemy territory to bring a young bride to her groom, preserving a truce between two warring Afghanistan tribes; Kim and Bob try to expose a man who is linked to terrorists.
Misled & Misguided
Episode 10: Misled & Misguided
Air Date: November 30th, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: The team's attempts to raid an anthrax lab are thwarted by an official from the Department of Defense (Michael McKean), who believes his high-tech intelligence is superior to field logic.
Episode 11: Switchblade
Air Date: December 21st, 2008, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jonas and the team force a Department of Defense official to go with them on an assignment and experience the realities of war; A mysterious women shows up at Aerodyne headquarters. Kim is finally reunited with her kids.
Bad Beat
Episode 12: Bad Beat
Air Date: January 4th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jonas plays a game of high stakes Hold 'em poker to win back the services of a CIA spy who has gone over to the other side. His success is also key in getting court martial charges against team member Bridget Sullivan dismissed.
The Spear of Destiny
Episode 13: The Spear of Destiny
Air Date: January 11st, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jonas and a seriously wounded Mack take refuge in a monastery where he is ordered to steal the monks' most prized possession. Back home, Bob is asked to perform a dangerous mission that will reveal the darkest side of his job to Kim.
The Last Nazi
Episode 14: The Last Nazi
Air Date: February 15th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: The President orders the unit to capture a Nazi war criminal from his hiding place and deliver him to The Hague. In Washington, Tom Ryan confronts his past when he is offered a promotion to General
Episode 15: Hero
Air Date: March 8th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: The unit initiates a new team member while Jonas coaches his daughter Betsy, on how to respond to media questions about her kidnapping and rescue without blowing the cover story.
Hill 60
Episode 16: Hill 60
Air Date: March 15th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Unable to communicate with the outside world, the Unit and their families must survive when a deadly gas poisons anyone in their community who steps outside.
Flesh and Blood
Episode 17: Flesh and Blood
Air Date: March 22nd, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: As the Unit fights to rescue Jonas's old friend, a broken helicopter gas tank and nearby guerillas impede their mission. Meanwhile, Tom goes to extreme measures to extract information from a recovering alcoholic whose husband may have been behind a terrorist attack.
Best Laid Plans
Episode 18: Best Laid Plans
Air Date: March 29th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: The mission's plans go awry and Bob must run interference when Jonas and Mack are undercover to find the terrorists who killed the Vice President.
Episode 19: Whiplash
Air Date: April 12nd, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Sam attacks Bridget, the other members of the Unit must hunt him down.
Chaos Theory
Episode 20: Chaos Theory
Air Date: April 26th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: A random incident throws Jonas and Bob's carefully planned mission into chaos.
Episode 21: Endgame
Air Date: May 3rd, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: Molly is kidnapped and used as bait, while Jonas is out of the country looking into a Russian terrorist cell.
Unknown Soldier
Episode 22: Unknown Soldier
Air Date: May 10th, 2009, 10:00 PM
Summary: When several dirty bombs are found on American soil, The Unit is deployed to find and diffuse. On the home front, the wives prepare for a wedding and a possible divorce.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.