The Real Housewives of Vancouver
The Real Housewives of Vancouver on IMDB
The Real Housewives of Vancouver
First Aired: April 4th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: Slice
Summary: The camera is about to be turned on Vancouver society as the Slice network will be delivering to TV The Real Housewives of Vancouver. The franchise that focuses on mostly rich women who live lives full of private jets, private parties and private information made public began on Bravo in 2006 with the Real Housewives of Orange County.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
New Faces and Old Wounds
Episode 1: New Faces and Old Wounds
Air Date: February 4th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the season premiere, the newest wives are introduced. Ronnie hosts a barbeque to celebrate the start of summer and drama ensues between the ladies.
Drag Queens & Drama Queens
Episode 2: Drag Queens & Drama Queens
Air Date: February 12nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Robin has Mary assist her with her audition for her first live singing gig. Jody throws a Gay Pride Drag Queen party.
Catwalks & Catfights
Episode 3: Catwalks & Catfights
Air Date: February 19th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Amanda and Ioulia's friendship starts out rocky while the two star in a bikini fashion show that creates drama for all the housewives. Robin is distraught after her dreams of singing at Thunderbird Park are ruined.
Second Chances & Second Thoughts
Episode 4: Second Chances & Second Thoughts
Air Date: February 26th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Robin receives surprising news regarding her singing audition, and Amanda celebrates her birthday with a Vampire Facelift but it’s another Housewife who threatens to suck the life out of her party.
High Notes & Low Blows
Episode 5: High Notes & Low Blows
Air Date: March 5th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ioulia hosts a drawing party featuring a dramatically underdressed male model, and Robin finally gets her chance to sing live at the Grand Prix Show Jumping event, though it ends on a sour note for one of the Wives.
Cold Shoulders & Hot Butts
Episode 6: Cold Shoulders & Hot Butts
Air Date: March 12nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jody, Ronnie and Amanda visit Toronto for Jody’s appearance on Top Chef Canada and are surprised by some unwelcome guests, prompting the knives to really come out at a ritzy socialite party.
Sweet & Soured
Episode 7: Sweet & Soured
Air Date: March 19th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: In Toronto, Jody’s appearance on Top Chef Canada concludes with a glamourous garden party, and the Wives find the ongoing twists and turns of Ronnie and Mary’s relationship to be increasingly hard to digest.
Quiet Retreats & Loud Attacks
Episode 8: Quiet Retreats & Loud Attacks
Air Date: March 26th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ronnie’s birthday celebrations include a weekend of “glamping”, and the Wives discover that just because Mary isn’t present is no guarantee that there won’t be any drama.
War & Piece of Cake
Episode 9: War & Piece of Cake
Air Date: April 2nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ronnie hosts a lavish party for Ioulia’s birthday, but not all of the Wives are on the guestlist. Mary’s birthday party is threatened when Jody conspires to distract the rest of the Wives on the same night.
In Costume & Out of Control
Episode 10: In Costume & Out of Control
Air Date: April 9th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the Season 2 finale, Amanda introduces her Kombucha tea with an elaborate theme party that boils over, Ioulia hosts her first art gallery show, and Mary begins dating a high-profile billionaire.