The Conners
The Conners on IMDB
The Conners
First Aired: October 16th, 2018
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: After a sudden turn of events, the Conners are forced to face the daily struggles of life in Lanford in a way they never have before.
Next Episode:
Season 2 - Episode 11
Mud Turtles, A Good Steak and One Man in a Tub
Air Date: January 28th, 2020
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 21
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 21
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Preemies, Weed and Infidelity
Episode 1: Preemies, Weed and Infidelity
Air Date: September 24th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the wake of Emilio’s deportation, Jackie steps into the role of a paternal figure and creates a meticulous birth plan for Becky; but as the Conners know, nothing ever goes according to plan. Meanwhile, Darlene is tangled in a complex love triangle with David and Ben, and – like her mother – Harris is caught up in a problem of her own.
A Kiss Is Just A Kiss
Episode 2: A Kiss Is Just A Kiss
Air Date: October 1st, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Darlene continues to struggle with deciding between David and Ben. Becky begins to doubt herself as a mom, and Mark gets in trouble at school when a picture of him and his boyfriend kissing goes viral. Meanwhile, Jackie continues to avoid her problems by keeping busy with everyone else's.
The Preemie Monologues
Episode 3: The Preemie Monologues
Air Date: October 8th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Harris is forced to confront Darlene about her lifestyle. Jackie involves herself in other people’s problems to avoid confronting her own. Becky is overwhelmed by the costs of raising a baby, so her family steps in to help.
Lanford... Lanford
Episode 4: Lanford... Lanford
Air Date: October 15th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Desperate for more income, Becky seeks a bartending position at Casita Bonita, causing major concern for Dan due to her struggle with alcoholism. Darlene finally nears a decision between David and Ben. Harris’ new friend, Odessa, means new trouble.
Nightmare on Lunch Box Street
Episode 5: Nightmare on Lunch Box Street
Air Date: October 29th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jackie learns that the Chinese restaurant is going out of business and sees an opportunity to reopen the Lunch Box, but she's caught by surprise when she uncovers a secret. Meanwhile, Mary gets upset when a woman assumes she is adopted, and Darlene continues to deal with her complicated love life.
Tempest in a Stew Pot
Episode 6: Tempest in a Stew Pot
Air Date: November 12nd, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jackie and Becky pitch their business plan to Darlene in hopes of getting the Lunch Box back, but Darlene's decision leads to hostility; Dan bans Odessa from the house, causing a rift with Harris; Mark makes extensive Thanksgiving plans.
Slappy Holidays
Episode 7: Slappy Holidays
Air Date: November 19th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Chaos ensues when Dan finally gets the entire family together for Thanksgiving dinner; mixed feelings about the Lunch Box continue to build tension in the house; Harris makes an unexpected move.
Lanford, Toilet of Sin
Episode 8: Lanford, Toilet of Sin
Air Date: November 26th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jackie is faced with a difficult decision that brings the family and community together. Meanwhile, Becky starts working a new late-night shift at Casita Bonita, and Darlene goes to extreme measures to mend her relationship with Harris.
Smoking Penguins and Santa on Santa Action
Episode 9: Smoking Penguins and Santa on Santa Action
Air Date: December 10th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Dan is disappointed when everyone but Becky forgets about his birthday. Darlene and Ben face an issue at work. Dan takes advantage of the family Christmas Santa photo to force Jackie to befriend Louise.
Throwing a Christian to a Bear
Episode 10: Throwing a Christian to a Bear
Air Date: January 21st, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Conners struggle to accept Becky's new boyfriend, a Green Bay Packers fan. Dan tries to impress upon Mark the importance of the family's die-hard loyalty to the Bears. Ben and Darlene try to get a loan for their new magazine.
Episode 11: Mud Turtles, A Good Steak and One Man in a Tub
Air Date: January 28th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.