Prospectors on IMDB
First Aired: March 26th, 2013
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Summary: Prospectors follows a group of miners searching for the rarest gems in order to strike it rich. However, they risk life and limb daily as they face extreme climates, weather and other perilous conditions in every step of their pursuit.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 37
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 37
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: Ridin' the Pain Train
Air Date: December 7th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Life on the mountain has never been as hard! Follow our favorite gem hounds as they face tornadoes, claim jumpers and so much on the all new season of Prospectors!
Episode 2: Poppin' Rocks
Air Date: December 14th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Episode 3: Tommyknockers
Air Date: December 21st, 2014, 09:00 PM
Episode 4: What Stays on the Mountain
Air Date: December 28th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Episode 5: Unwanted Visitors
Air Date: January 4th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Episode 6: Lightning Rod
Air Date: January 11st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Dorrises set off another blast at their famed amazonite claim; the Cardwells have a hair-raising, life-threatening experience, and it's Homer's last hurrah with Dwayne.
Episode 7: Rain, Rain, Go Away
Air Date: January 18th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Episode 8: Payday Stone
Air Date: January 25th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Episode 9: Million Dollar Rocks
Air Date: February 1st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Episode 10: Topaz Envy
Air Date: February 8th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Episode 11: Jackpot!
Air Date: -
Episode 12: TBA
Air Date: -
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.