One Tree Hill
One Tree Hill on IMDB
One Tree Hill
First Aired: September 23rd, 2003
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: The CW
Summary: This series follows the eventful lives of some high-school kids in Tree Hill, a small but not too quiet town in North Carolina, where the greatest source of pride is the high school basketball team, the Ravens, since living memory coached by old Whitey Durham. Its greatest talent ever was Dan Scott, who now runs a successful car dealership. The present talents are his two sons, Nathan Scott, a beautiful and popular athlete, the absolute star, who was molded and stifled by his proud dad, ambitious Dan Scott, who pushes him harder then even the coach approves of, but rather neglected by his spoiled, impulsive mother Deb, an alcoholic, and Lucas, abandoned at birth with his devoted mother, hard-working café-owner Karen Roe, who grew up with Dan's older but poor brother Keith as substitute father as a social reject, only playing hoops on a public yard in the park with street-kids, his passion being reading; when an incident forces the coach to replace suspended players, Lucas soon proves ... Written by KGF Vissers
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 187
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 187
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Know This, We Noticed
Episode 1: Know This, We Noticed
Air Date: January 11st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: As Brooke and Julian begin to adjust to life with their new children, Haley and Nathan find themselves dealing with similar issues. Although they don't know it yet, faces from the past threaten to interrupt plans for all their futures. Meanwhile, a mysterious problem arises for Clay and Quinn.
In the Room Where You Sleep
Episode 2: In the Room Where You Sleep
Air Date: January 18th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Brooke and her father discuss a new business venture; Julian worries about his investment; Quinn talks Clay into getting help; Millie tries to be honest with Mouth; Alex receives a tempting offer.
Love The Way You Lie
Episode 3: Love The Way You Lie
Air Date: January 25th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Dan helps a struggling Haley at Karen’s Café. Meanwhile, Quinn discovers that Clay is hiding something from her, and Chase tries to mend a broken heart. Brooke is let down by her lunch plans with her dad, and Julian makes a life-changing mistake.
Don't You Want to Share the Guilt?
Episode 4: Don't You Want to Share the Guilt?
Air Date: February 1st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: As Julian deals with his guilt, Brooke helps Haley confront a new rival cafe, and its difficult owner. Meanwhile, Chase's new girl has a complicated secret, and Quinn takes extreme measures that help Clay realize he's worse off than he thought.
The Killing Moon
Episode 5: The Killing Moon
Air Date: February 8th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: As Quinn distracts Jamie, Haley searches for Nathan. Clay finally gets answers about his condition. Meanwhile, Julian attempts to get back to a normal life, while Brooke tries to give Tara a chance.
Catastrophe and the Cure
Episode 6: Catastrophe and the Cure
Air Date: February 15th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Dan enlists Julian to help in his search for Nathan. Mouth fills Clay in about Nathan, as Haley explains Nathan’s disappearance to Jamie. Brooke gets an idea of how to bring patrons to an empty Karen’s Café, and Chris Keller confronts Chase about Tara.
Last Known Surroundings
Episode 7: Last Known Surroundings
Air Date: February 22nd, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Haley seeks help from Lucas as Nathan (James Lafferty) makes an escape attempt. Brooke comes face-to-face with Xavier. Juliain uncovers evidence that assists Dan in his search for Nathan. Clay makes a connection with another patient.
A Rush of Blood to the Head
Episode 8: A Rush of Blood to the Head
Air Date: February 29th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Haley receives news of a possible tragedy. Dan’s search for Nathan leads him back to his dark past. Clay has a breakthrough in his treatment. Brooke and Julian deal with Xavier. Chase’s concern for Chuck pushes him to his limits.
Every Breath Is a Bomb
Episode 9: Every Breath Is a Bomb
Air Date: March 7th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Brooke and Julian take new measures to protect their family. Skills helps Mouth get to a turning point, and Chase faces consequences for defending Chuck. Clay reaches a new understanding with Logan.
Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Episode 10: Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Air Date: March 14th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Dan, Julian and Chris Keller attempt to rescue Nathan. Brooke’s conflict with Xavier escalates. Quinn and Clay revisit the past.
Danny Boy
Episode 11: Danny Boy
Air Date: March 21st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: The search for Nathan becomes increasingly dangerous, and Dan’s life hangs in the balance. Brooke is surprised when her father returns. And Clay and Quinn reconnect with Logan.
Anyone Who Had A Heart
Episode 12: Anyone Who Had A Heart
Air Date: March 28th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: As Haley prepares to emcee the annual Tree Hill Burning Boat Festival, Brooke uses the opportunity to process her father’s betrayal, while Julian tries to breathe new life into a past idea. Mouth and Millie make a change to their morning show, and Clay and Quinn get ready for Logan’s first night at the beach house.
One Tree Hill
Episode 13: One Tree Hill
Air Date: April 4th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the final chapter of One Tree Hill, the tenth anniversary of Tric brings old faces and new possibilities for the Tree Hill family.