New Girl on IMDB
First Aired: September 20th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: FOX
Summary: Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad breakup, moves in with three single guys. Goofy, positive, vulnerable and honest to a fault, Jess has faith in people, even when she shouldn't. Although she's dorky and awkward, she's comfortable in her own skin. More prone to friendships with women, she's not used to hanging with the boys—especially at home.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 146
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 146
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: About Three Years Later
Air Date: April 10th, 2018
Summary: Jess and Nick come back from a book tour for "The Pepperwood Chronicles" across Europe.
Episode 2: Tuesday Meeting
Air Date: April 17th, 2018
Summary: Over a drunken power lunch, Jess and Cece decide to stand up to Russell and demand Jess be given more responsibility in her new job. Meanwhile, Nick struggles to come up with ideas for a new book and Schmidt is desperate to get Ruth to sleep.
Episode 3: Lillypads
Air Date: April 24th, 2018
Summary: Nervous about Ruth's interview at a prestigious pre-school, Schmidt recruits Jess to help her prepare. Meanwhile, Nick procrastinates writing, and Winston prepares to confront his fear of testifying in court.
Episode 4: Where the Road Goes
Air Date: May 1st, 2018
Summary: The gang gathers for a one-year memorial service for a beloved friend. Meanwhile, Jess discovers Coach owes Nick a large sum of money.
Episode 5: Godparents
Air Date: May 8th, 2018
Summary: Jess tries to appease Winston's anxiety about his impending fatherhood by tracking down his long lost dad. Meanwhile, Schmidt goes back to work for the first time since Ruth's birth.
Episode 6: Mario
Air Date: May 8th, 2018
Summary: Nick's plan to propose to Jess is thrown off-course when they decide to get a dog, Winston sees color for the first time and Schmidt worries about Cece getting pregnant again.
Episode 7: The Curse of the Pirate Bride
Air Date: May 15th, 2018
Summary: Jess and Nick make two life-changing decisions and Winston and Aly's big day arrives.
Episode 8: Engram Pattersky
Air Date: May 15th, 2018
Summary: The gang takes a tour down memory lane, which includes a final round of "True American."
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.