My Generation
My Generation
My Generation on IMDB
First Aired: September 23rd, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Thursday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC
Summary: A documentary crew follows the stories of nine classmates during their high school years in Austin, Texas, and then revisits them ten years later to examine how far they have come.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 23rd, 2010
Summary: A documentary crew follows a disparate group of high school seniors from Greenbelt High School's class of 2000 in Austin, TX as they prepare for graduation, and revisits these former classmates ten years later in 2010 to see where they are now, what they've become, and where they're still headed.
Episode 2: Home Movies
Air Date: September 30th, 2010
Summary: Steven finds his footing as father to his 9-year-old son, while Dawn opens up about her family. Meanwhile, Rolly, in Afghanistan, misses the big moments in Dawn's pregnancy.
Episode 3: Truth and Reconciliation
Air Date: November 12nd, 2010
Summary: Brenda and Anders see each other for the first time in ten years and explore the reasons they broke up. Steven travels to New York City to see Falcon, and discovers Falcon has a wife with whom he is separated.
Episode 4: Birth/Rebirth
Air Date: November 12nd, 2010
Summary: Anders encourages Jackie to make an effort to be nice to Dawn considering she is his best friend's wife, and when she finally forces herself to visit, she find Dawn in labor and rushes her to the hospital.
Episode 5: The Bed In
Air Date: November 12nd, 2010
Summary: The filmmaker follows Jackie and Caroline in their high school and present day years, revealing what caused them to end up in such different places than planned.
Episode 6: On the Road
Air Date: November 12nd, 2010
Summary: After Brenda and Anders share a heat of the moment kiss in DC, Anders struggles with his feelings for both her and Jackie and we learn the backstory of how Anders and Jackie reconnected after high school.
Episode 7: Homecoming
Air Date: November 15th, 2010
Summary: Jackie and Anders throw Rolly a welcome home party that ends in disaster when Jackie's affair with Steven is revealed. Meanwhile, Falcon introduces Bree to his old friends, and Kenneth finds unexpected romance with the catering director of the event.
Episode 8: What Comes Next
Air Date: November 15th, 2010
Summary: In the aftermath of Jackie's affair going public, Jackie and Anders separate and consider their options. Anders' feelings for Brenda complicate the idea of continuing the marriage, but pressure from his parents makes it hard not to reconcile with Jackie.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.