Louie on IMDB
First Aired: June 29th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: FX
Summary: Louis C.K. stars as a fictionalized version of himself; a comedian and newly divorced father raising his two daughters in New York City.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 61
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 61
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Episode 1: Pot Luck
Air Date: April 9th, 2015
Summary: Louie goes to a potluck dinner.
Episode 2: A La Carte
Air Date: April 16th, 2015
Summary: Louie hosts an open mike.
Episode 3: Cop Story
Air Date: April 23rd, 2015
Summary: Louie runs into an old acquaintance.
Episode 4: Bobby's House
Air Date: April 30th, 2015
Episode 5: Untitled
Air Date: May 7th, 2015
Summary: Jane visits the doctor.
Episode 6: Sleepover
Air Date: May 14th, 2015
Summary: Jane has some friends over.
Episode 7: The Road (Part 1)
Air Date: May 21st, 2015
Summary: Louie goes on the road.
Episode 8: The Road (Part 2)
Air Date: May 28th, 2015
Summary: Louie continues his work on the road.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.