Iron Man - Armored Adventures
Iron Man - Armored Adventures on IMDB
Iron Man - Armored Adventures
First Aired: April 24th, 2009
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 07:00 PM
Summary: In this incarnation of Iron Man, Tony Stark is a teen who works alongside his brilliant father, Howard, at Stark Industries. After Tony's dad dies, Tony moves in with his friend Rhodey and starts going to school and other teenager-like stuff.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Invincible Iron Man - Part 1 - Disassembled
Episode 1: The Invincible Iron Man - Part 1 - Disassembled
Air Date: July 13rd, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Tony must use his armor for the first time in months when Mr. Fix's boss orders the abduction of Justin Hammer and Obadiah Stane.
The Invincible Iron Man (2) - Reborn!
Episode 2: The Invincible Iron Man (2) - Reborn!
Air Date: July 20th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: When Tony is injured and his father's company is put in jeopardy, Iron Man must don his new Mark II armor and fight alongside War Machine to battle the combined forces of Blizzard, Whiplash and Mr. Fix - all three of whom have a common, mysterious boss.
Look into the Light
Episode 3: Look into the Light
Air Date: July 27th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Mr. Fix's attempts to rematerialize the Living Laser split him into two halves - one seeking Iron Man's help and the other putting Earth in peril with his rampages.
Ghost in the Machine
Episode 4: Ghost in the Machine
Air Date: August 3rd, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Obadiah Stane hires a ghost to help him obtain Iron Man's armor.
Armor Wars
Episode 5: Armor Wars
Air Date: August 10th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: When Stane builds fake duplicates of others superheroes Tony must reveal that they are frauds.
Line of Fire
Episode 6: Line of Fire
Air Date: August 14th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Several attacks on Hammer Multinational lead Tony to discover that Stark International is involved in a civil war. Iron Man discovers that Black Panther is back and is targeting Justin Hammer. Iron Man ends up coming to Black Panther's aid when Justin Hammer hires Black Knight to dispose of Black Panther.
Titanium vs. Iron
Episode 7: Titanium vs. Iron
Air Date: August 25th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hammer's new creation Titanium Man leaves War Machine majorly damaged and the Iron Man armor destroyed.
Might of Doom
Episode 8: Might of Doom
Air Date: October 17th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Obadiah Stane forms an unlikely partnership with Doctor Doom in a plot to claim the Iron Man armor. Unfortunately, Doctor Doom has plans of his own for Iron Man, as he needs the armors electrical recovery systems to advance his armor. An initial study of Doom's armor show it using Quantum Tech; technology so advanced, it is indistinguishable from magic. As Doom bests Iron Man on multiple occassions, He secretly repurposes the Iron Monger core, that Stane asks him to advance, in to wipe out the Eastern sea board. Iron Man arrives in time to contain the blast, destroying only one floor. War Machine stops Doom intransit and Iron Man arrives to fight Doom. As Doom uses a portal to the realm of Dormammu to eliminate Tony, S.H.I.E.L.D. arrives to take Doom back to Latveria, Tony recovers, and rushes to make whats left of his date with Whitney. Back at the armory, the analysis of Doom's armor show similar designs to the Makluan Rings. Meanwhile Gene and Howard find the 7th ring and its guardian - The Centurion.
The Hawk and the Spider
Episode 9: The Hawk and the Spider
Air Date: October 24th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Iron man sneaks his way into Obediah's office, only to discover a new enemy!
Enter Iron Monger
Episode 10: Enter Iron Monger
Air Date: October 31st, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Obediah Stane readies his new soldier to defeat Iron Man!
Fugitive of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Episode 11: Fugitive of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Air Date: November 7th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Iron Man finds himself in a tight situation when Hammer uses Black Widow to steal a top secret plan from S.H.I.E.L.D.!
All the Best People Are Mad
Episode 12: All the Best People Are Mad
Air Date: November 26th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: Tony's lack of sleep is affecting Iron Man's abilities to fight crime.
Heavy Mettle
Episode 13: Heavy Mettle
Air Date: November 26th, 2011, 07:00 PM
Summary: After Stane is fired from Stark International, he discovers Iron Man's identity and steals Iron Monger to destroy him, leading to an epic battle with a scheming Titanium Man!
Mandarin's Quest
Episode 14: Mandarin's Quest
Air Date: February 29th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Mandarin is back and needs Tony’s help to claim the eighth Makluan ring. Tony refuses, but when Mandarin says he can discover the truth about Tony’s father, they join forces!
Hostile Takeover
Episode 15: Hostile Takeover
Air Date: March 7th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: When Hammer buys out Stark International, a penniless Tony vows to stop at nothing until the world knows what Hammer really is – an evil master criminal!
Episode 16: Extremis
Air Date: March 14th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: When Agent Mallen is fired from S.H.I.E.L.D., he takes the super-serum “Extremis” and mutates into a powerful maniac bent on revenge. Can Iron Man possibly stop this powerful foe?
The X-Factor
Episode 17: The X-Factor
Air Date: March 21st, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Tony’s new friend Annie turns out to be a mutant on the run from Magneto! Iron Man tries to protect her, but how can he fight a mutant with a mastery over metal?
Episode 18: Control-Alt-Delete
Air Date: March 28th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Tony wakes up in a virtual world created by the Controller in a plan to enslave the city.
Iron Man 2099
Episode 19: Iron Man 2099
Air Date: June 6th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: In the future, Tony Stark’s grandson Andros is Iron Man 2099. Except his time-travelling super-armor isn’t designed to save the day, but instead to eliminate Tony Stark!
Episode 20: Doomsday
Air Date: June 13rd, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: To keep reality itself from being torn apart, Iron Man must team up with his enemy Mandarin to stop Dr. Doom after he captures the Ninth Ring – and Tony’s father too!
The Hammer Falls
Episode 21: The Hammer Falls
Air Date: June 20th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: To keep his company from the Starks, an increasingly insane Justin Hammer unleashes Titanium Man on his former henchmen and develops a sinister zombie gas!
Rage of the Hulk
Episode 22: Rage of the Hulk
Air Date: June 27th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Fugitive scientist Bruce Banner seeks out the Starks for help, but when the Army co-opts S.H.I.E.L.D. to make an attack, Iron Man must fight and subdue the Hulk in order to save him!
Iron Monger Lives
Episode 23: Iron Monger Lives
Air Date: July 7th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Someone is after Rhodey and Pepper and sets a explosive in the armory. Meanwhile, Obadiah Stane and Iron Monger return, and Iron Man learns that it is not really Stane as the pilot. In the end, the pilot turns out to be Whitney Stane (Madame Masque) who is looking to get revenge on Tony Stark.
The Dragonseed
Episode 24: The Dragonseed
Air Date: July 14th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Pepper gets a suit. Gene finds the tenth ring, defeats the last guardian which turns out to be a Makluan. Howard Stark reveals to Tony that he knew that he was Iron Man the whole time.
The Makluan Invasion (1) - Annihilate!
Episode 25: The Makluan Invasion (1) - Annihilate!
Air Date: July 21st, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: The Makluan warlord arrives on Earth to reclaim the Makluan rings.
The Makluan Invasion (2) - Unite!
Episode 26: The Makluan Invasion (2) - Unite!
Air Date: July 28th, 2012, 07:00 PM
Summary: Tony, Rhodey and Pepper must team up with Nick Fury, Hawkeye, Black Widow, the Hulk and Black Panther to save New York from the Makluan Invasion