House of Anubis
House of Anubis on IMDB
House of Anubis
First Aired: January 1st, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Thursday, 08:30 PM
Network: Nickelodeon
Summary: The hit series known around the world comes to US television. At an exclusive boarding school in England a girl named Joy goes missing. And taking her place is American named Nina. Patricia, who now has to share a room with Nina thinks Nina has something to do with it. But, there are more secrets to be uncovered in House of Anubis.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 198
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 198
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: House of Intruders
Air Date: September 23rd, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: Mick finds out Mara cheated for him and falls out with her. A secret message is written behind the wallpaper, Amber finds this.
Episode 2: House of Proof
Air Date: September 24th, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: It is a visit to the old people's home for Amber and Nina. Amber comes up with a name for their gang.
Episode 3: House of Confrontation
Air Date: September 25th, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: It is another meeting between Patricia and her ghost in the woods.
Episode 4: House of Alarms
Air Date: September 29th, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: Rufus and Patricia meet in the woods to discuss their plan for finding Joy.
Episode 5: House of Flames
Air Date: September 30th, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: Patricia realises that Nina's necklace is the Eye of Horus.
Episode 6: House of Passages
Air Date: October 1st, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: Patricia phone is confiscated. They find out that she has been in contact with Rufus Zeno also known as The Betrayer.
Episode 7: House of Kidnap
Air Date: October 2nd, 2014, 08:30 AM
Summary: A cat is found by the gang which has escaped from the cellar.