Girls on IMDB
First Aired: April 15th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: HBO
Summary: The assorted humiliations, disasters and rare triumphs of four very different twenty-something girls - Hannah, an aspiring writer; Marnie, an art gallery assistant and cousins Jessa and Shoshanna.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 62
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 62
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
All I Ever Wanted
Episode 1: All I Ever Wanted
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Riding a wave of newfound career success, Hannah gets an assignment to write a story about a female surf camp in the Hamptons, where she meets Paul-Louis, an uncomplicated waterski instructor. Hoping to break her old patterns post-divorce, Marnie tells Ray he needs to spend more time at his own place, but Adam and Jessa’s intensity drives him out of the apartment.
Hostage Situation
Episode 2: Hostage Situation
Air Date: February 19th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hannah provides cover for Marnie’s secret weekender to Poughkeepsie, which she hopes will help clarify an old chapter in her life. Shoshanna enlists Elijah to be her plus-one at a networking event for young professional women, where Jessa’s antics lead Shosh to reevaluate her post-college friendships.
American Bitch
Episode 3: American Bitch
Air Date: February 26th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hannah has a tense tête-à-tête with Chuck Palmer – an acclaimed author she once greatly admired – about the disturbing allegations swirling around him.
Painful Evacuation
Episode 4: Painful Evacuation
Air Date: March 5th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hannah interviews influential writer Ode Montgomery, who offers eye-opening advice on being a woman and a writer. When Adam storms off the set of his latest acting job, Jessa suggests they embark on a creative endeavor of their own. Ray considers the course of his life after a regular at the coffee shop dies suddenly. Marnie is confronted with her narcissism.
Episode 5: Gummies
Air Date: March 12nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Adam and Jessa begin shooting scenes for their film, but she questions his creative direction. In town to visit Hannah, her mother, Loreen, has a hard time accepting the next phase of her life. Marnie does a less-than-stellar job of being there for a grieving Ray.
Full Disclosure
Episode 6: Full Disclosure
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Marnie tries to convince a resistant Desi to follow through with their planned gig at her mom’s birthday party in New Jersey. After rebuffing Adam’s request to watch his film, Hannah gets advice on an important decision from her dad and his new partner, Keith. Elijah’s thespian talents are rekindled when he helps a coworker run lines for an audition.
The Bounce
Episode 7: The Bounce
Air Date: March 26th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Elijah prepares for an open-call audition for a new Broadway musical, but is thrown off his game by an unexpected visitor. In need of cash, Marnie tries to pawn a family heirloom and gets a wakeup call from an unlikely source. Hannah reconnects with Paul-Louis.
What Will We Do This Time About Adam?
Episode 8: What Will We Do This Time About Adam?
Air Date: April 2nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Adam comes to Hannah with surprising news. Jessa spends a day off on her own. Shoshanna slogs through helping Ray with his oral-history project, until a fortuitous run-in with Abigail, her old boss, infuses the venture with new energy.
Goodbye Tour
Episode 9: Goodbye Tour
Air Date: April 9th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: After an important meeting, Hannah reaches out to friends for advice, but has trouble reaching Marnie.
Episode 10: Latching
Air Date: April 16th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hannah embarks on a new chapter.