Franklin & Bash on IMDB
First Aired: June 1st, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Network: TNT
Summary: When they're not hanging out at their favorite hot dog stand pontificating on what they'd go through to enjoy a night with their favorite female celebrities, Jared Franklin and Peter Bash are chasing down their latest clients...sometimes literally. With business cards in hand, they're ready to nab a client within seconds after a car accident, arrest for solicitation or any other incident where their legal services may be needed. Once in the courtroom, they show their flair for the dramatic and the shocking.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 40
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 40
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: The Curse of Hor-Aha
Air Date: August 13rd, 2014
Summary: Four months after the arrest of Stanton Infeld, Peter and Jared find themselves in charge of the newly renamed Infeld, Daniels, Franklin & Bash. Enter Mason Trawley (guest star Kevin Christy) an archaeologist who believes he's been unfairly locked out of a storage unit containing many treasured artifacts, among which is the death mask of Egyptian Pharaoh Hor-Aha.
Episode 2: Kershaw v. Lincecum
Air Date: August 20th, 2014
Summary: Anita Haskins takes point on a divorce case; Peter and Jared try to protect the firm's revenue stream; the boys must call in favors to obtain tickets to a highly anticipated basketball game.
Episode 3: Love Is the Drug
Air Date: August 27th, 2014
Summary: The guys defend a taxi-service driver who's accused of stealing celebrity handbags. Meanwhile, Infeld punches a restaurateur, escalating a bitter rivalry between the two. Guest stars include Mike Tyson and John Michael Higgins.
Episode 4: Good Cop/Bad Cop
Air Date: September 3rd, 2014
Summary: Peter and Jared become the targets of a dirty cop; the boys turn to Peter's old flame for help; Stanton Infeld competes against his nephew for a high-powered piece of business.
Episode 5: Deep Throat
Air Date: September 10th, 2014
Summary: Peter and Jared defend a high school newspaper reporter who has been accused of running a smear campaign against another student; Jared and Swattello must fill out forms detailing the nature of their relationship; Infeld sues a dry cleaner.
Episode 6: Dance the Night Away
Air Date: September 17th, 2014
Summary: Peter's mother brings the boys the case of an injured stripper; Damien Karp rejoins the firm; Peter exchanges legal services for the title of Duke in lieu of pay.
Episode 7: Honor Thy Mother
Air Date: September 24th, 2014
Summary: Jared wakes up in bed next to Peter's mother; Peter and Jared must work together to save their beloved diner; Pindar returns with news of his engagement.
Episode 8: Falcon's Nest
Air Date: October 8th, 2014
Summary: Franklin and Bash try to help their friend with an adult adoption; Karp and Anita join forces.
Episode 9: Spirits in the Material World
Air Date: October 15th, 2014
Summary: Peter and Jared try to prove that a real estate giant knowingly deceived a retired couple.
Episode 10: Red or Black
Air Date: October 22nd, 2014
Summary: A mysterious invitation beckons Infeld to Las Vegas to confront his destiny.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.