Californication on IMDB
First Aired: August 13rd, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: Showtime
Summary: A self-loathing, alcoholic writer attempts to repair his damaged relationships with his daughter and her mother while combating sex addiction, a budding drug problem, and the seeming inability to avoid making bad decisions.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 84
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 84
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Levon
Air Date: April 13rd, 2014
Summary: Hank's reunion with Karen doesn't go quite as he planned. Meanwhile, Hank gets hired by the "Santa Monica Cop" showrunner, and a reporter asks to interview Hank for his college paper.
Episode 2: Julia
Air Date: April 20th, 2014
Summary: Hank gets frustrated with his "Santa Monica Cop" coworkers on his first day in the show's writer's room, and he gets a surprise when he visits Levon's apartment. Meanwhile, Charlie meets Rath's new assistant; and Karen gets an unexpected surprise.
Episode 3: Like Father Like Son
Air Date: April 27th, 2014
Summary: Hank gets his first episode assignment, much to the dismay of coworkers Terry and Hugh. Meanwhile, Levon tries to bond with Rath's assistant; Charlie attempts to patch things up with Marcy; and Karen considers giving up on Hank.
Episode 4: Dicks
Air Date: May 4th, 2014
Summary: Hank and Levon help Julia celebrate her new role. Meanwhile, financial trouble adds to Charlie and Marcy's marital unrest, but a new client may put Charlie back in the black; and Levon tries to get some alone time with Melanie, but the Director keeps getting in the way.
Episode 5: Getting the Poison Out
Air Date: May 11st, 2014
Summary: Levon enjoys a night with Nikki, while Karen, Hank and Marcy are forced to endure the company of Nikki's creepy friend. Meanwhile, Charlie gets in over his head with a new client.
Episode 6: Kickoff
Air Date: May 18th, 2014
Summary: A "Santa Monica Cop" kickoff party is hosted by Rath, where Hank conducts an intimate notes session with the show's leading lady, and Hashtag Black eyes Julia. Meanwhile, Charlie manages head-case client Goldie; and Stu makes Charlie an offer.
Episode 7: Smile
Air Date: May 25th, 2014
Summary: Rath demands a rewrite of Hank's 'Santa Monica Cop' script. Julia's new boss, Dr. Dan, gives her some career advice, but Levon and Hank have other ideas. Charlie and Marcy consider Stu's offer - until Atticus' old rock 'n' roll butler Krull offers an alternative solution to their money woes.
Episode 8: 30 Minutes or Less
Air Date: June 1st, 2014
Summary: Hank has problems with Hashtag Black. Stu's offer leads to fisticuffs.
Episode 9: Faith, Hope, Love
Air Date: June 8th, 2014
Summary: Hank recalls turbulent times with Karen, a confused Becca, and their days with a happier Charlie and Marcy. Meanwhile, a nun helps Hank put things into perspective.
Episode 10: Dinner with Friends
Air Date: June 15th, 2014
Summary: Hank entices Karen to have dinner with him, but Julia interrupts their romantic evening. Later, Charlie, Marcy, Krull, Levon and his new friend bring even more drama to the night; and chaos ensues when Stu assaults Charlie's manhood.
Episode 11: Daughter
Air Date: June 22nd, 2014
Summary: Hank might soon be out of a job. Becca makes a big announcement.
Episode 12: Grace
Air Date: June 29th, 2014
Summary: Hank makes a life-altering decision. Series finale.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.