Brain Games
Brain Games on IMDB
Brain Games
First Aired: October 9th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Summary: National Geographic Channel's Emmy-nominated series Brain Games returns this summer with 10 new mind-blowing episodes! Host Jason Silva gets inside your head and shows you what's really going on in there with an intricate series of interactive experiments designed to mess with your mind and reveal the inner-workings of your brain. Hailed by critics as "tremendous fun" that "makes science entertaining," Brain Games turns your mind's eye inwards for a fascinating journey into the three and a half pounds of tissue that makes you... you.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 75
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 75
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
Male Brain vs. Female Brain
Episode 1: Male Brain vs. Female Brain
Air Date: January 20th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard go head-to-head in the Battle of the Sexes, a series of games designed to find out how men’s and women’s brains differ.
Ted Danson - Fact or Fiction?
Episode 2: Ted Danson - Fact or Fiction?
Air Date: January 20th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Actor Ted Danson and special guests Blue Man Group play along with host Keegan-Michael Key as we learn how our brains distinguish fact from fiction.
Drew Brees - Performance
Episode 3: Drew Brees - Performance
Air Date: January 27th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: New Orleans Saints NFL quarterback Drew Brees puts his brain to the test with a series of mental challenges exploring how we can train our own minds to do as we want.
Kids vs. Adults
Episode 4: Kids vs. Adults
Air Date: February 3rd, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Actor Anthony Anderson and his co-star Marsai Martin face off in a series of games with Keegan-Michael Key.
Jack Black - Music
Episode 5: Jack Black - Music
Air Date: February 10th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Actor-musician Jack Black and his Tenacious D bandmate Kyle Gass learn how music affects the brain.
Mark Cuban - Power and Money
Episode 6: Mark Cuban - Power and Money
Air Date: February 17th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Keegan-Michael Key welcomes billionaire CEO and reality star Mark Cuban ("Shark Tank") to the show.
Rebel Wilson - Love and Attraction
Episode 7: Rebel Wilson - Love and Attraction
Air Date: February 24th, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Actress Rebel Wilson joins Keegan-Michael Key to explore the power of the subconscious when it comes to falling in love.
Tiffany Haddish - Movie Magic
Episode 8: Tiffany Haddish - Movie Magic
Air Date: March 2nd, 2020, 09:00 PM
Summary: Actress Tiffany Haddish and director Jordan Peele join Keegan-Michael Key to play a series of games.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.