Another Period
Another Period
Another Period on IMDB
First Aired: June 23rd, 2015
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Summary: Set at the turn of the century, “Another Period” follows the misadventures of the Bellacourts, Newport, RI’s first family, who have absolutely nothing to offer to the world, but who have so much money it doesn’t matter. The series focuses on sisters “Lillian” and “Beatrice”, who care only about how they look, what parties they attend and becoming famous, which is a lot harder in 1902.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 32
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 32
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: Congress
Air Date: January 23rd, 2018
Summary: Lillian and Beatrice take up Hortense's mantle to begin fighting for women's rights; Peepers bristles at Father Black Donahue's new role at the manor.
Episode 2: Séance
Air Date: January 30th, 2018
Summary: Everyone at Bellacourt Manor catches ghost fever when Harry Houdini visits to investigate some supernatural occurrences.
Episode 3: Olympics
Air Date: February 6th, 2018
Summary: Victor and Lillian square off when women are allowed to compete in the Olympics; Frederick and Beatrice question their relationship.
Episode 4: The Love Boat
Air Date: February 13rd, 2018
Summary: Lillian and Beatrice fight over a sexy Spanish meteorologist; a boat trip provides an opportunity for Dodo and Peepers to rekindle their illicit romance.
Episode 5: Masquerade
Air Date: February 20th, 2018
Summary: Garfield tries in vain to assert his authority as the new head butler; Lillian and Beatrice sneak into Celery Savoy's masquerade ball.
Episode 6: Shady Acres
Air Date: February 27th, 2018
Summary: Beatrice has an existential crisis; Lillian tries to scheme her way into landing a plot at an exclusive cemetery; Frederick runs for president.
Episode 7: Sex Nickelodeon
Air Date: March 6th, 2018
Summary: When a naughty movie featuring Beatrice leaks, she finds herself at the center of a media frenzy; Victor and Albert become policemen.
Episode 8: Lucky Chang's
Air Date: March 13rd, 2018
Summary: Dodo subjects Beatrice to a harrowing beauty regimen as part of a campaign to get her face on the new nickel; Lillian develops a gambling addiction.
Episode 9: Little Orphan Garfield
Air Date: March 13rd, 2018
Summary: Hortense helps Beatrice find her mystery lover; Lillian adjusts to life in the insane asylum; Garfield searches for his birth parents.
Episode 10: Commodore Returns
Air Date: March 20th, 2018
Summary: The Commodore enlists Peepers to help him win Dodo back; Lillian's alliance with Blanche takes a turn; Beatrice and Frederick plan to meet their beloveds.
Episode 11: President Bellacourt
Air Date: March 20th, 2018
Summary: Frederick's presidential bid divides Bellacourt Manor; Lillian struggles with her new life as a police officer's wife.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.