Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares
Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares on IMDB
Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares
First Aired: April 1st, 2004
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: Channel 4
Summary: Rancid scallops, arrogant head chefs, and dangerously dirty kitchens...these are just some of the horrors that await celebrated UK chef, Gordon Ramsay, in Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares. Famous for his explosive personality, fiery temper, and colorful language, Gordon attempts to save a different restaurant from financial ruin every week.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 47
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 47
Last Episode I watched: -
Gordon Ramsay -
Gordon Ramsay