Doctor Who
Doctor Who on IMDB
Doctor Who
First Aired: November 23rd, 1963
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 05:15 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: Doctor Who is the longest-running science fiction TV series in history, airing initially from 1963 to 1989. Doctor Who is about ideas. It pioneered sophisticated mixed-level storytelling. Its format was the key to its longevity - the Doctor, a mysterious traveller in space and time, travels in his ship, the TARDIS. The TARDIS can take him and his companions anywhere in time and space. Inevitably he finds evil at work wherever he goes...
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 443
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 443
Last Episode I watched: -
William Hartnell - The First Doctor
William Hartnell
as The First Doctor
Colin Baker - The Sixth Doctor
Colin Baker
as The Sixth Doctor
Richard Hurndall - The First Doctor 2
Richard Hurndall
as The First Doctor 2
Peter Davison - The Fifth Doctor
Peter Davison
as The Fifth Doctor
Sylvester McCoy - The Seventh Doctor
Sylvester McCoy
as The Seventh Doctor
Jon Pertwee - The Third Doctor
Jon Pertwee
as The Third Doctor
Patrick Troughton - The Second Doctor
Patrick Troughton
as The Second Doctor
Tom Baker - The Fourth Doctor
Tom Baker
as The Fourth Doctor
Paul McGann - The Eighth Doctor
Paul McGann
as The Eighth Doctor
Katy Manning - Josephine
Katy Manning
as Josephine "Jo" Grant
Janet Fielding - Tegan Jovanka
Janet Fielding
as Tegan Jovanka
Lalla Ward - Romana II
Lalla Ward
as Romana II
Deborah Watling - Victoria Waterfield
Deborah Watling
as Victoria Waterfield
Eric Roberts - The Master
Eric Roberts
as The Master
Daphne Ashbrook - Dr. Grace Holloway
Daphne Ashbrook
as Dr. Grace Holloway
Sophie Aldred - Ace
Sophie Aldred
as Ace
Anthony Ainley - The Master
Anthony Ainley
as The Master
Geoffrey Beevers - The Master
Geoffrey Beevers
as The Master
Peter Pratt - The Master
Peter Pratt
as The Master
Louise Jameson - Leela
Louise Jameson
as Leela
Caroline John - Liz Shaw
Caroline John
as Liz Shaw
Sarah Sutton - Nyssa
Sarah Sutton
as Nyssa
Elisabeth Sladen - Sarah Jane Smith
Elisabeth Sladen
as Sarah Jane Smith
William Russell - Ian Chesterton
William Russell
as Ian Chesterton
Jacqueline Hill - Barbara Wright
Jacqueline Hill
as Barbara Wright
Carole Ann Ford - Susan Foreman
Carole Ann Ford
as Susan Foreman
Maureen O'Brien - Vicki Pallister
Maureen O'Brien
as Vicki Pallister
Mark Strickson - Vislor Turlough
Mark Strickson
as Vislor Turlough
Bonnie Langford - Melanie
Bonnie Langford
as Melanie "Mel" Bush
Mary Tamm - Romana I
Mary Tamm
as Romana I
Nicola Bryant - Perpugilliam
Nicola Bryant
as Perpugilliam "Peri" Brown
Roger Delgado - The Master
Roger Delgado
as The Master