Crusoe on IMDB
First Aired: October 17th, 2008
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Based on the classic Daniel Defoe novel, Crusoe tells the story of young Robinson Crusoe as he leaves the love of his life to set out on an adventure. When the trip takes a turn for the worst, Crusoe ends up shipwrecked on a tropical island, detached from the only life he's known. Stranded, his friendship with Friday and memories of his wife keep him sane as he battles enemies, braves the elements, and learns how to survive on the island for over 28 years.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Philip Winchester - Robinson Crusoe
Philip Winchester
as Robinson Crusoe
Tongayi Chirisa - Friday
Tongayi Chirisa
as Friday
Mia Maestro - Olivia
Mia Maestro
as Olivia

Anna Walton - Susannah Crusoe
Anna Walton
as Susannah Crusoe
Joaquim De Almeida - Santana
Joaquim De Almeida
as Santana
Sam Neill - Jeremiah Blackthorn
Sam Neill
as Jeremiah Blackthorn