Band of Brothers
Band of Brothers on IMDB
Band of Brothers
First Aired: September 9th, 2001
Status: Ended
Network: HBO
Summary: The miniseries follows Easy Company, an army unit during World War II, from their initial training at Camp Toccoa to the conclusion of the war. The series is based on the book written by the late Stephen E. Ambrose. Band of Brothers is executive produced by Steven Spielberg and Tom Hanks, the series won 6 Emmy Awards.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Damian Lewis - Richard D. Winters
Damian Lewis
as Richard D. Winters
Ron Livingston - Lewis Nixon
Ron Livingston
as Lewis Nixon
Donnie Wahlberg - C. Carwood Lipton
Donnie Wahlberg
as C. Carwood Lipton
Neal McDonough - Lynn 'Buck' Compton
Neal McDonough
as Lynn 'Buck' Compton
Marc Warren - Albert Blithe
Marc Warren
as Albert Blithe
Scott Grimes - Donald Malarkey
Scott Grimes
as Donald Malarkey
Eion Bailey - David Kenyon Webster
Eion Bailey
as David Kenyon Webster
Michael Cudlitz - Denver 'Bull' Randleman
Michael Cudlitz
as Denver 'Bull' Randleman
Shane Taylor - Eugene Roe
Shane Taylor
as Eugene Roe
Matthew Settle - Ronald Speirs
Matthew Settle
as Ronald Speirs
Andrew Scott - John 'Cowboy' Hall
Andrew Scott
as John 'Cowboy' Hall
Dexter Fletcher - John Martin
Dexter Fletcher
as John Martin
Michael Fassbender - Burton 'Pat' Christenson
Michael Fassbender
as Burton 'Pat' Christenson
Kirk Acevedo - Joseph D. Toye
Kirk Acevedo
as Joseph D. Toye
James Madio - Frank Perconte
James Madio
as Frank Perconte
Ross McCall - Joseph Liebgott
Ross McCall
as Joseph Liebgott
Ben Caplan - Walter 'Smokey' Gordon
Ben Caplan
as Walter 'Smokey' Gordon
Simon Pegg - William Evans
Simon Pegg
as William Evans
Craig Heaney - Roy Cobb
Craig Heaney
as Roy Cobb
David Schwimmer - Herbert Sobel
David Schwimmer
as Herbert Sobel
Rick Gomez - George Luz
Rick Gomez
as George Luz
Peter McCabe - Donald Hoobler
Peter McCabe
as Donald Hoobler
Dale Dye - Robert Sink
Dale Dye
as Robert Sink
Richard Speight Jr. - Warren 'Skip' Muck
Richard Speight Jr.
as Warren 'Skip' Muck
James McAvoy - James W. Miller
James McAvoy
as James W. Miller
Matthew Leitch - Floyd 'Tab' Talbert
Matthew Leitch
as Floyd 'Tab' Talbert
Nicholas Aaron - Robert 'Popeye' Wynn
Nicholas Aaron
as Robert 'Popeye' Wynn
Peter Youngblood Hills - Darrel 'Shifty' Powers
Peter Youngblood Hills
as Darrel 'Shifty' Powers
Robin Laing - Edward 'Babe' Heffron
Robin Laing
as Edward 'Babe' Heffron
Tom Hardy - John Janovec
Tom Hardy
as John Janovec
Doug Allen - Alton More
Doug Allen
as Alton More
Rick Warden - Harry Welsh
Rick Warden
as Harry Welsh
Frank John Hughes - William 'Wild Bill' Guarnere
Frank John Hughes
as William 'Wild Bill' Guarnere
Nolan Hemmings - Charles 'Chuck' Grant
Nolan Hemmings
as Charles 'Chuck' Grant
Douglas Spain - Antonio C. García
Douglas Spain
as Antonio C. García
Peter O'Meara - Norman 'Foxhole' Dike
Peter O'Meara
as Norman 'Foxhole' Dike