Zane's Sex Chronicles
Zane's Sex Chronicles on IMDB
Zane's Sex Chronicles
First Aired: October 1st, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: Cinemax
Summary: The series follows heroine Patience James and her girlfriends, Eboni, Maricruz, Lyric, and Ana Marie as they take on their lives in the big city, look for love and empower themselves -- both in and out of the bedroom.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 2 - Episode 13: End Game
Air Date: May 28th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Esteban leaves Lyric over her relations with John. Patience admits that she is Zane to Jade. Tariq and Syndicator have another battle on stage. Panther and Patience start a new romance.
Zane's Sex Chronicles Images
Zane's Sex Chronicles Images