Wonder Woman on IMDB
First Aired: November 7th, 1975
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: With the strength of Hercules, the wisdom of Athena, the speed of Mercury and the beauty of Aphrodite, she’s Wonder Woman. Beautiful Amazon princess Wonder Woman travels to 1940s America disguised as Diana Prince, assistant to handsome but trouble-prone Major Steve Trevor. Using her golden belt, which imbues her with astonishing strength, her bullet-deflecting bracelets, a golden lasso that dispels dishonesty and an invisible supersonic plane, Wonder Woman combats evil.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 60
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 60
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 3 - Episode 24: Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)
Air Date: September 11st, 1979
Summary: Diana is captured on her way to a missile test site and kept captive in a ghost town.
Lynda Carter
as Wonder Woman / Diana Prince
Lyle Waggoner
as Steve Trevor
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think information on this page is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.