Women's Murder Club
Women's Murder Club on IMDB
Women's Murder Club
First Aired: October 12nd, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Based on the best-selling series of books by James Patterson, Women's Murder Club tells the story of four friends from different walks of life who come together to form a unique murder investigation team. Their jobs as a homicide detective, a medical examiner, a newspaper reporter and an assistant district attorney give them a formidable range of skills, and their strong friendship provides the basis for the teamwork that's necessary to crack each case. >. Women's Murder Club is produced by 20th Century FOX Television and Rat Entertainment and distributed by ABC Television Network. The series has been given a 13 episode initial order by the network.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Never Tell
Season 1 - Episode 13: Never Tell
Air Date: May 13rd, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lindsay risks the lives of both herself and her father in an effort to capture the Kiss Me Not Killer once and for all, when a woman's kidnapping leads to the killer's identity being revealed to The Club.
Women's Murder Club Images
Women's Murder Club Images
Women's Murder Club Images
 Angie Harmon  - Lindsay Boxer
Angie Harmon
as Lindsay Boxer
Laura Harris - Jill Bernhardt
Laura Harris
as Jill Bernhardt
Tyrees Allen - Warren Jacobi
Tyrees Allen
as Warren Jacobi
Aubrey Dollar - Cindy Thomas
Aubrey Dollar
as Cindy Thomas
Rob Estes - Tom Hogan
Rob Estes
as Tom Hogan