Whiskey Cavalier
Whiskey Cavalier on IMDB
Whiskey Cavalier
First Aired: February 24th, 2019
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Following an emotional break-up, FBI agent Will Chase (codename - Whiskey Cavalier) is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca 'Frankie' Trowbridge (codename - Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world—and each other—while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.
Next Episode:
Season 1 - Episode 9
Hearts & Minds
Air Date: April 24th, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Season 1 - Episode 8: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Air Date: April 17th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: The team heads to Europe for a mission to transport a dangerous prisoner for interrogation, who, much to their surprise, turns out to be Will’s corrupt former boss and ex-FBI director Alex Ollerman. Meanwhile, Jai helps organize a Secret Santa gift exchange for an off-season Spy Christmas.
Whiskey Cavalier Images
Whiskey Cavalier Images
Whiskey Cavalier Images
Ana Ortiz - Susan Sampson
Ana Ortiz
as Susan Sampson
Josh Hopkins - Ray Prince
Josh Hopkins
as Ray Prince
Lauren Cohan - Francesca 'Frankie' Trowbridge
Lauren Cohan
as Francesca 'Frankie' Trowbridge
Scott Foley - Will Chase
Scott Foley
as Will Chase
Tyler James Williams - Edgar Standish
Tyler James Williams
as Edgar Standish