When Calls the Heart
When Calls the Heart on IMDB
When Calls the Heart
First Aired: January 11st, 2014
Status: Continuing
Genre: Western, Drama
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Summary: Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges. Abigail Stanton is a wife and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads. Set against the wild canvas of an early 20th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 62
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 62
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Two of Hearts
Season 6 - Episode 9: Two of Hearts
Air Date: June 2nd, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: At the Founders’ Day Festival, Elizabeth makes a move that might affect her future. An orphan struggles to accept his new life. Bill finds startling information about Gowen.
When Calls the Heart Images
When Calls the Heart Images
When Calls the Heart Images
Lori Loughlin - Abigail Stanton
Lori Loughlin
as Abigail Stanton
Daniel Lissing - Jack Thornton
Daniel Lissing
as Jack Thornton
Erin Krakow - Elizabeth Thatcher
Erin Krakow
as Elizabeth Thatcher
Jack Wagner - Bill Avery
Jack Wagner
as Bill Avery
Kavan Smith - Leland Coulter
Kavan Smith
as Leland Coulter